Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Virginia State Board of Health Membership Roster


December 2014

Name / Address

Affiliation / Telephone

Term Expires  

Bruce W. Edwards, MPA, NRP
Chair
2441 Windward Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

EMS
(757) 385-1999
Email: bedwards@vbgov.com

30-June-2017

Bradley Beall
Post Office Box 8045
Springfield, Virginia 22151

Consumer
(703) 944-4207
Email: bbeall100@yahoo.com

30-June-2017

Theresa Middleton Brosche, MSN, BSN, RN
Post Office Box 1373
Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553

Virginia Nurses Association
Email: broscheta@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Tommy East
5310 Valleypark Drive, Suite 100
Roanoke, Virginia 24019

Nursing Home Industry
(540) 774-4263
Email:  teast2@ahc.cc

30-June-2017

James H. Edmondson, Jr.
1651 Old Meadow Road, Suite 305
McLean, Virginia 22102

Corporate Purchaser of Health Care
(703) 893-0303
Email:  jedmondson@eandggroup.com

30-June-2018

Steven R. Escobar, DVM
Vice Chair
4416 Springfield Road
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060

Virginia Veterinary Medical Association
(804) 270-7274
FAX:  (804) 270-1317
Email:  esc124@live.com

30-June-2015

Megan C. Getter
Post Office Box 13
Manakin Sabot, Virginia 23103

Public Environmental Health
(804) 476-2202
Email: mgetter3@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Linda Hines, RN
Post Office Box 5307
Richmond, Virginia 23220

Managed Care Health Insurance Plans
(804) 819-5163
Email:  lhines@vapremier.com

30-June-2018

Henry N. Kuhlman
10805 Millington Lane
Henrico, Virginia 23238

Consumer
(804) 543-1966
Email: ohkuhl@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Benita Miller, DDS
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite C-14
Richmond, Virginia 23226

Virginia Dental Association
(804) 285-4867
Email:  benitamiller58@gmail.com

30-June-2018

The Honorable Faye O. Prichard
Post Office Box 96
Ashland, Virginia 23005

Local Government
Email:  faye.prichard@gmail.com

30-June-2018

John W. Seeds, MD
Post Office Box 980048
Richmond, Virginia  23298

Medical Society of Virginia
(804) 828-3640
Email: jseeds78@yahoo.com

30-June-2016

M. Catherine Slusher, MD, FACOG
Executive Committee
Harrisonburg OB/GYN Associates
2291 Evelyn Byrd Avenue
Harrisonburg, Virginia  22801

Medical Society of Virginia
(540) 434-3831
FAX:  540-432-0518
Email: cslusher@hbobgyn.com

30-June-2015

Amy Vest
Executive Committee
4768 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455

Virginia Pharmacists Association
(757) 573-4490
Email:  amy.vest@aol.com

30-June-2016

Vacant

Hospital Industry

30-June-2016


Last Updated: 12-02-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page