Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer

Virginia State Board of Health Membership Roster


July 2015

Name / Address

Affiliation / Telephone

Term Expires  

Bruce W. Edwards, MPA, NRP
Chair
2441 Windward Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23451

EMS
(757) 385-1999
Email: bedwards@vbgov.com

30-June-2017

Bradley Beall
Post Office Box 8045
Springfield, Virginia  22151

Consumer
(703) 944-4207
Email: bbeall100@yahoo.com

30-June-2017

Theresa Middleton Brosche, MSN, BSN, RN
Executive Committee
Post Office Box 1373
Spotsylvania, Virginia  22553

Virginia Nurses Association
Email: broscheta@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Tommy East
5310 Valleypark Drive, Suite 100
Roanoke, Virginia  24019

Nursing Home Industry
(540) 774-4263
Email:  teast@ahc.cc

30-June-2017

James H. Edmondson, Jr.
1651 Old Meadow Road, Suite 305
McLean, Virginia  22102

Corporate Purchaser of Health Care
(703) 893-0303
Email:  jedmondson@eandggroup.com

30-June-2018

Megan C. Getter
Vice Chair
Post Office Box 13
Manakin Sabot, Virginia  23103

Public Environmental Health
(804) 476-2202
Email: mgetter3@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Linda Hines, RN
Post Office Box 5307
Richmond, Virginia  23220

Managed Care Health Insurance Plans
(804) 819-5163
Email:  lhines@vapremier.com

30-June-2018

Wendy Klein, MD, MACP
Post Office Box 6477
Richmond, Virginia  23230

Medical Society of Virginia
Email: wklein@fanfreeclinic.org

30-June-2019

Henry N. Kuhlman
10805 Millington Lane
Henrico, Virginia  23238

Consumer
(804) 543-1966
Email: ohkuhl@gmail.com

30-June-2017

Benita Miller, DDS
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite C-14
Richmond, Virginia  23226

Virginia Dental Association
(804) 285-4867
Email:  benitamiller58@gmail.com

30-June-2018

The Honorable Faye O. Prichard
Post Office Box 96
Ashland, Virginia  23005

Local Government
Email:  faye.prichard@gmail.com

30-June-2018

John W. Seeds, MD
Post Office Box 980048
Richmond, Virginia  23298

Medical Society of Virginia
(804) 828-3640
Email: jseeds78@yahoo.com

30-June-2016

Jim Shuler, DVM
3000 Wakefield Drive
Blacksburg, Virginia  24060

Virginia Veterinary Medical Association
(540) 951-8742
Email:  deljshuler@aol.com

30-June-2019

Amy Vest
Executive Committee
4768 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23455

Virginia Pharmacists Association
(757) 573-4490
Email:  amy.vest@aol.com

30-June-2016

Mary Margaret Whipple
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 203
Glen Allen, Virginia  23060

Hospital Industry
(804) 366-1050
Email:  mmwhipple@erols.com

30-June-2016


Last Updated: 07-21-2015

Printable Version

E-mail This Page