Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs

Frequently Requested Contact Information


Environmental Issues

Division of Food and Health [Restaurants]
Gary Hagy, gary.hagy@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of Sewage and Water Services
Dwayne Roadcap, dwayne.roadcap@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of Shellfish Sanitation

Division of Wastewater Engineering

Office of Public Drinking Water [Trihalomethanes]
John J. Aulbach II, PE, john.aulbach@vdh.virginia.gov

Genealogy Questions

Library of Virginia
800 East Broad Street Richmond, VA 23219-8000 | (804) 692-3500

Health Issues

Division of HIV, STD, and Pharmacy Services
HIV/STD & Viral Hepatitis Hotline, hiv-stdhotline@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of Immunization
Laura Ann Nicolai, Laura.Nicolai@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of TB Control
Vipra Ghimire, vipra.ghimire@vdh.virginia.gov

Women, Infants, and Children Nutrition Program
Donna Seward, dseward@vdh.state.va.us [WIC program]
Sheila Brewer, sbrewer@vdh.state.va.us [Retail Store Management]
1-888-WIC-FOOD or 1-888-942-3663

Online Learning Questions

Distance Learning

 


Last Updated: 06-05-2013

Printable Version

E-mail This Page