Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Non-VDH State Agency Administrators


Users with questions should contact their agency administrator first from the list below. If they cannot answer your question you will be sent to the TRAIN Virginia Administrator.

  1. Department for the Blind and Visually Impaired - Jane Ward-Solomon (jane.ward@dbvi@virginia.gov)
  2. Department of Health Professions (wanda.mickens@dhp.virginia.gov)
  3. Department of Social Services - William Craighead (bill.craighead@dss.virginia.gov)
  4. Department of Social Services - Kristina Wilhite (kristina.wilhite@dss.virginia.gov)
  5. Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services - Susan Gaillard (susan.gaillard@dars.virginia.gov)
  6. Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services - Ned Campbell (ned.campbell@dars.virginia.gov)
  7. Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services - Lynn Mabry (lynn.mabry@ssa.gov)
  8. Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services - Monica Mayo (monica.mayo@wwrc.virginia.gov)
  9. Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services - Kathy Trossi (kathy.trossi@wwrc.virginia.gov)
  10. Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services - Keiana Bobbitt (keiana.bobbitt@dbhds.virginia.gov)
  11. Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services - Neila Gunter (neila.gunter@dbhds.virginia.gov)
  12. Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services - Jamie Jones (jamie.jones@dbhds.virginia.gov)
  13. Division of Consolidated Laborartory Services - Crystal Barrett (crystal.barrett@dgs.virginia.gov)
  14. Division of Consolidated Laborartory Services - Carole Carter (carole.carter@dgs.virginia.gov)
  15. TRAIN Virginia Administrator - VA_Admin@TRAIN.org

 

 


Last Updated: 07-17-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page