Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs

TRAIN Virginia Superusers


Superusers are your local source for basic TRAIN information.

To find your office or district, go to the Edit menu in Internet Explorer and click on "Find on this page." A field will then show at the top of your browser page allowing you to search that page by keyword.

District or Office Name Email Phone
Alexandria Cyndi Lake cyndi.lake@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4977
Alexandria Tarsha Sitton tarsha.sitton@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4916
Alexandria Rachel Jacoby rachel.jacoby@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4866
Alexandria Teresa McPeak teresa.mcpeak@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4876
Alexandria Janice Phillips janice.phillips@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4813
Alexandria Thien-Kieu Nguyen thien-kieu.nguyen@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4902
Alexandria Kelly Hay kelly.hay@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4954
Alexandria Amy Tarte amy.tarte@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4903
Alexandria Paula Rosca paula.rosca@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4978
Alleghany/Roanoke Louise Newman louise.newman@vdh.virginia.gov 540-283-5026
Alleghany/Roanoke Madelaine Edwards madelaine.edwards@vdh.virginia.gov 540-204-9720
Alleghany/Roanoke Sarah Scott sarah.scott@vdh.virginia.gov 540-283-5034
Arlington Josephine Peters jpeters@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5597
Arlington Kim Brunette kbrunette@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5694
Arlington Martha Andom mandom@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5652
Arlington Luz Elenia Hernandez lherna@arlingtonva.us 703-228-1258
Arlington Susan Skidmore sskidmore@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5598
Central Shenandoah Shirley Byrd shirley.byrd@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Jonathan Falk jonathan.falk@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Darlene Wimer darlene.wimer@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Debbie Clark debbie.clark@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Melissa Donahue melissa.donahue@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Jason Weakley jason.weakley@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Virginia Joyce Bader joyce.bader@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-2884
Central Virginia Diane Puryear diane.puryear@vdh.virginia.gov 434-332-1841
Central Virginia Steven Simpson steven.simpson@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-6781
Central Virginia Albert Chafin albert.chafin@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-6775
Central Virginia Jennifer McPherson jennifer.mcpherson@vdh.virginia.gov 540-586-7952
Central Virginia Teresa Tucker teresa.tucker@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-6777
Central Virginia Leslie Hoglund leslie.hoglund@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-2629
Central Virginia Monica McCullough monica.mccullough@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-6818
Central Virginia/MRC Lindsay Mackey lindsaymackey@ymail.com 804-840-6284
Chesapeake Pamela Cartwright pamela.cartwright@vdh.virginia.gov 757-382-8630
Chesapeake Cathy Rosenberger cathy.rosenberger@vdh.virginia.gov 757-382-8636
Chesterfield Kathy Hood kathy.hood@vdh.virginia.gov 804-748-1743
Chesterfield Paulette Moore paulette.moore@vdh.virginia.gov 804-748-1630
Chesterfield Marcia Thompson marcia.thompson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-751-4359
Chesterfield James Moss james.moss@vdh.virginia.gov 804-751-4364
Chesterfield/MRC Tammie Cox tammie.cox@vdh.virginia.gov 804-768-7292
Chickahominy Steven Rykal steven.rykal@vdh.virginia.gov 804-365-4345
Commissioner's Office - Central Office Catherine West catherine.west@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7004
Commissioner's Office - Central Office Lisa Park lisa.park@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7018
Crater Wanda Bradley wanda.bradley@vdh.virginia.gov 804-863-1652
Crater Jessica Hudson jessica.hudson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-862-8988
Crater/MRC Anike McKoy anike.mckoy@vdh.virginia.gov 804-863-1652
Cumberland Plateau Delilah Long delilah.long@vdh.virginia.gov 276-889-7621
Cumberland Plateau Susan Lucas paige.lucas@vdh.virginia.gov 276-988-5585
Drinking Water - Central Office Mark Anderson markc.anderson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7514
Drinking Water - Central Office Randy Swartz randall.swartz@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7513
Drinking Water - Central Office Sarah Hinderliter sarah.hinderliter@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7090
Eastern Shore Jennifer Justis jj.justis@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4267
Eastern Shore William C. Taylor chris.taylor@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4265
Eastern Shore Ellen Archer ellen.archer@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4266
Environmental Health - Central Office Danna Revis danna.revis@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7461
Environmental Health - Central Office Daniel Powell daniel.powell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7482
Epidemiology - Central Office Chip Payette aldor.payette@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8029
Epidemiology - Central Office Lauri Savage lauri.savage@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7921
Epidemiology - Central Office Sandra Sommer sandra.sommer@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8055
Epidemiology - Central Office Karen Gruszynski karen.gruszynski@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8133
Epidemiology - Central Office Lisa Jeannette-Pettaway lisa.jeannette-pettaway@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-4326
Epidemiology - Central Office Jun Yang jun.yang@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8140
Epidemiology - Central Office Patricia Britton patricia.britton@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7478
Epidemiology - Central Office William Heisey william.heisey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7663
Epidemiology - Central Office Bethany McCunn bethany.mccunn@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8179
Fairfax Kelly Bachand kelly.bachand@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-246-8849
Family Health Services - Central Office Cedric Broyles cedric.broyles@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7817
Family Health Services - Central Office Mary McColm lisa.mccolm@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7666
Family Health Services - Central Office Sharon Jones sharon.jones@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7732
Family Health Services - Central Office Kami Piscitelli kami.piscitelli@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7804
Family Health Services - Central Office Deborah Day deborah.day@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7831
Family Health Services - Central Office Jackie Figgs jackie.figgs@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7751
Family Health Services - Central Office Ephraim Ewing ephraim.ewing@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7813
Family Health Services - Central Office Ardriene Stuart ardriene.stuart@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7755
Financial Management - Central Office Beth Franklin beth.franklin@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7045
Financial Management - Central Office Michael McMahon michael.mcmahon@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7071
Hampton Robin Williford Robin.Williford@vdh.virginia.gov 757-315-3781
Hampton Lesley DeVries Lesley.DeVries@vdh.virginia.gov 757-315-3781
Hampton April Borrero april.borrero@vdh.virginia.gov 757-315-3767
Henrico Laurie Baier laurie.baier@vdh.virginia.gov 804-501-4531
Henrico Kevin Pannell kevin.pannell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-366-5779
Henrico Beverly Stone beverly.stone@vdh.virginia.gov 804-501-4522
Henrico Gayle Lemons gayle.lemons@vdh.virginia.gov 804-652-3160
Henrico Rob Rowley rob.rowley@vdh.virginia.gov 804-363-2930
Health Statistics - Central Office Calvin Reynolds calvin.reynolds@vdh.virginia.gov 804-662-6277
Human Resources Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7079
Internal Audit - Central Office Sheree Strawbridge sheree.strawbridge@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7447
Lenowisco Emmett Wampler bruce.wampler@vdh.virginia.gov 276-328-1935
Lenowisco Melissa Hamilton melissa.hamilton@vdh.virginia.gov 276-328-1923
Licensure and Certification - Central Office Susanne Thomas susanne.thomas@vdh.virginia.gov 804-367-2162
Lord Fairfax David Crabtree david.crabtree@vdh.virginia.gov 540-542-1322
Lord Fairfax Scott Fincham scott.fincham@vdh.virginia.gov 540-722-3480
Lord Fairfax April Jenkins april.jenkins@vdh.virginia.gov 540-722-3470
Lord Fairfax Justin Ferrell justin.ferrell@vdh.virginia.gov 540-722-3480
Lord Fairfax Linda Kline linda.kline@vdh.virginia.gov 540-722-3470
Lord Fairfax Virginia Jeffries virginia.jeffries@vdh.virginia.gov 540-459-6973
Lord Fairfax Casey Kelley casey.kelley@vdh.virginia.gov 540-722-3470
Loudoun Geri Guerin geri.guerin@vdh.virginia.gov 703-737-8859
Loudoun Francis Rath francis.rath@loudoun.gov 571-246-4710
Loudoun Arthur Webb art.webb@loudoun.gov 703-737-8287
Minority Health and Health Equity- Central Office Sarah Jones sarah.jones@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7422
Minority Health and Health Equity- Central Office Augustine Doe augustine.doe@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7436
Mount Rogers/MCR Kristina Morris kristina.morris@vdh.virginia.gov 276-274-0555
Mount Rogers Janice Stata jan.stata@vdh.virginia.gov 276-781-7453
Mount Rogers Amber Wiley amber.wiley@vdh.virginia.gov 276-781-7450
Mount Rogers Beth Scott beth.scott@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4900
Mount Rogers Rhonda Taylor rhonda.taylor@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4902
Mount Rogers Debra Mullins debra.mullins@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4909
Mount Rogers Rob Peters robert.peters@vdh.virginia.gov 276-781-7450
Mount Rogers Joyce Perkins joyce.perkins@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4902
New River Lisa Altizer lisa.altizer@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River Tiffany Norman tiffany.norman@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River David Linkous harold.linkous@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River Elizabeth Fontaine elizabeth.fontaine@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
Norfolk Melissa Dozier melissa.dozier@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-2960
Norfolk Jeanne Walters jeanne.walters@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-2769
OCME - Central Region Stephen Murman stephen.murman@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-1016
OCME - Northern Region Nancy Bull nancy.bull@vdh.virginia.gov 703-530-2604
OCME - Tidewater Donna Price donna.price@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-8366
OCME - Tidewater Glenn McBride glenn.mcbride@vdh.virginia.gov 757-314-2313
OCME - West Tracie Cooper tracie.cooper@vdh.virginia.gov 540-561-6615
OEMS - Central Office Ora Jones shea.jones@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9108
OEMS - Central Office Dennis Molnar dennis.molnar@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9101
OEMS - Central Office Ed Damerel edward.damerel2@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9128
OEP - Central Office Donna Tiller donna.tiller@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7026
OEP - State Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Freeland jennifer.freeland@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7036
OHR - Central Office Amanda Martens amanda.martens@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7084
OIM - Central Office Jenny Chappell jenny.chappell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7148
OIM - Central Office Susan Rhodes sue.rhodes@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7270
OIM - Central Office Kathy Dyer kathy.dyer@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7115
ORCE - Public Health Training Coordinator Donald Moore donald.moore@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8238
ORCE - Public Health Training Coordinator Nancy Fones nancy.fones@vdh.virginia.gov 703-934-0624
ORCE - Public Health Training Coordinator Becky McCabe becky.mccabe@vdh.virginia.gov 540-484-0292 x226
ORCE - Public Health Training Supervisor Betsy Marchant betsy.marchant@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8234
ORCE - Director Suzi Silverstein suzi.silverstein@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7538
ORCE - Program Support Specialist Sherri Chedester sherri.chedester@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8231
ORCE - Video Engineer Rich Watson richard.watson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7179
ORH Ryan Paris ryan.paris@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8161
Peninsula Lois Gary lois.gary@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7305
Public Health Preparedness - Central Office Donna Tiller donna.tiller@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7470
Peninsula Janet Holden janet.holden@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7379
Peninsula Helen Madden helen.madden@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-8045
Peninsula Shildred Watford shildred.watford@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7163
Peninsula Keenya Crumpton keenya.crumpton@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7426
Peninsula Kevin Pearce kevin.pearce@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-8787
Peninsula - MRC Teresa Blakeslee teresa.blakeslee@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-8045
Peninsula - MRC Julie Segor julie.segor@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7811
Piedmont Lee Cox lee.cox@vdh.virginia.gov 434-392-3984
Piedmont Carol Hartsoe carol.hartsoe@vdh.virginia.gov 434-392-3984
Piedmont David Martin david.martin@vdh.virginia.gov 434-392-3984
Pit-Dan Chris Mitchell chris.mitchell@vdh.virginia.gov 434-766-9822
Pit-Dan Lyndia Stewart lindy.stewart@vdh.virginia.gov 434-432-7232
Pit-Dan Karen Baker karenj.baker@vdh.virginia.gov 434-432-7232
Portsmouth Donna Ruth donna.ruth@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Portsmouth Tanya Weaver tanya.weaver@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Portsmouth Lavinia Whitley lavinia.whitley@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Prince William Tina Bush tina.bush@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-6344
Prince William Carol Dunithan carol.dunithan@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-6309
Prince William Patrick Ashley patrick.ashley@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-5869
Prince William Daniel Ferrell daniel.ferrell@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-7341
Prince William Jonathan Kiser jonathan.kiser@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-5404
Purchasing/Gen. Services - Central Office Steve VonCanon steven.voncanon@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7524
Rap-Rap Kathy Hatter kathy.hatter@vdh.virginia.gov 540-829-7350
Rap-Rap Teresa Hutchens teresa.hutchens@vdh.virginia.gov 540-672-1291
Rappahannock Terri Cook terri.cook@vdh.virginia.gov 540-322-5878
Richmond William Mailey william.mailey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3732
Richmond Patrick Holland patrick.holland@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3753
Richmond Gale Grant gale.grant@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3901
Richmond Anne Griffith-Mitchell anne.mitchell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3506
Richmond Maureen Paciello maureen.paciello@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3744
Richmond - MRC Amy Vincent amy.vincent@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3737
Richmond Kathrin Hobron kathrin.hobron@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-6063
Southside Chris Mitchell chris.mitchell@vdh.virginia.gov 434-766-9822
Southside Patricia Brewer ann.brewer@vdh.virginia.gov 434-738-6545
Thomas Jefferson Tara Blackley tara.blackley@vdh.virginia.gov 434-927-6228
Thomas Jefferson Putnam Ivey putnam.ivey@vdh.virginia.gov 434-972-6241
Thomas Jefferson Donna Mckinney donna.mckinney@vdh.virginia.gov 434-972-4302
Three Rivers Susan Lau susan.lau@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Three Rivers Carolyn Richards carolyn.richards@vdh.virginia.gov 804-333-4043
Three Rivers Jennifer Filkoski jennifer.filkoski@vdh.virginia.gov 804-493-1124
Three Rivers Sherry House sherry.house@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Three Rivers Linda Lee linda.lee@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Three Rivers Camilla Sutherlin camilla.sutherlin@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Three Rivers/MRC Valerie Prince valerie.prince@vdh.virginia.gov 804-756-2381
Three Rivers Steve Puckett steve.puckett@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Virginia Beach Jillian Armstrong jillian.armstrong@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2688
Virginia Beach Jeff Blair jeff.blair@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2777
Virginia Beach Mike Burgess mike.burgess@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2666
Virginia Beach Juanita Balk juanita.balk@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2717
Virginia Beach Anita Dixon anita.dixon@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2672
Virginia Beach Ellen Burgess ellen.burgess@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-1395
Virginia Beach Robert Engle robert.engle@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2784
Virginia Beach JoLynn Turner jolynn.turner@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2757
Virginia Beach - WIC Ernest Flemings ernest.flemings@vdh.virginia.gov 757-424-9972
Virginia Beach Calli Watz calli.watz@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2731
Virginia Beach Ryan Ferguson ryan.ferguson@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2626
Virginia Beach Jusahara Bucknor jusahara.bucknor@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2704
Vital Records - Central Office Janet Rainey janet.rainey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-662-6245
West Piedmont Kathy Eanes kathy.eanes@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
West Piedmont Chris Garrett christopher.garrett@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
West Piedmont Amy Inman amy.inman@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
West Piedmont Troy Reeves westpiedmontmrc@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
Western Tidewater Angela Tillery angela.tillery@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4765
Western Tidewater John Cooke justin.cooke@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4766
Western Tidewater Brandon Applewhite brandon.applewhite@vdh.virginia.gov 757-653-3048
Western Tidewater Jesse Duell jay.duell@vdh.virginia.gov 757-357-9326
Western Tidewater Carolyn Leonard carolyn.leonard@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4785
Western Tidewater Crystal Saunders crystal.saunders@vdh.virginia.gov 757-562-2104
Western Tidewater Talisha Champagne talisha.champagne@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4769
Western Tidewater Jim Steil jim.steil@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4768
Western Tidewater Dora Teal dora.teal@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4769

Last Updated: 04-17-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page