Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer

Office of EMS Staff Listing by Division


Administrative & Fiscal

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Kim Barton Fiscal Unit Manager 804-888-9102
Kim.Barton@vdh.virginia.gov
Pat Couser Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9103
Pat.Couser@vdh.virginia.gov
Amanda Davis RSAF Grants Coordinator 804-888-9106
Amanda.Davis@vdh.virginia.gov
Tara Glaspie Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable Tara.Glaspie@vdh.virginia.gov
804-888-9104
Jacqueline Hunter Purchasing, EMSTF Coordinator 804-888-9107
Jacqueline.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Shea Jones Human Resources Analyst 804-888-9108
Shea.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Dennis Molnar Business Manager 804-888-9101
Dennis.Molnar@vdh.virginia.gov
Kim Owens Receptionist, Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9109
Kimberly.Owens@vdh.virginia.gov
Linwood Pulling RSAF Grants Specialist 804-888-9105
Linwood.Pulling@vdh.virginia.gov

Educational Development

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Debbie T. Akers ALS Training Specialist
804-888-9120
Deborah.T.Akers@vdh.virginia.gov
Peter Brown Certification Test Coordinator 804-888-9120
Peter.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Terry Coy EMSAT Producer 804-888-9120
Terry.Coy@vdh.virginia.gov
Ed Damerel Media Technician 804-888-9128
Edward.Damerel2@vdh.virginia.gov
Adam Harrell

Training & Development Coordinator

804-888-9120
Adam.Harrell@vdh.virginia.gov
Norma Howard DED Receptionist and Continuing Education 804-888-9120
Norma.Howard@vdh.virginia.gov
Tracie Jones Course Information and EMSAT Site Designations Technician 804-888-9126
Tracie.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Greg Neiman BLS Training Coordinator 804-888-9120
Gregory.Neiman@vdh.virginia.gov
Warren Short Training Manager 804-888-9120
Warren.Short@vdh.virginia.gov
Toni Twyman Certification and Reciprocity 804-888-9127
Toni.Twyman@vdh.virginia.gov

Emergency Operations

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Frank Cheatham HMERT Coordinator 804-888-9157
Frank.Cheatham@vdh.virginia.gov
Ken Crumpler Communications Coordinator 804-888-9159
Ken.Crumpler@vdh.virginia.gov
Karen Owens Emergency Operations Manager 804-888-9155
Karen.Owens@vdh.virginia.gov
Winnie Pennington Emergency Operations Planner 804-888-9158
Winnie.Pennington@vdh.virginia.gov

Executive Management

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Gary Brown Director 804-888-9100
Gary.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Tristen Graves Public Relations Assistant 804-888-9115
Tristen.Graves@vdh.virginia.gov
Irene Hamilton Executive Secretary to Director 804-888-9110
Irene.Hamilton@vdh.virginia.gov
Marian Hunter Public Relations Coordinator 804-888-9116
Marian.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Dr. George Lindbeck State EMS Medical Director 804-888-9100
George.Lindbeck@vdh.virginia.gov
Wanda Street Secretary for Trauma/Critical Care, Emergency Operations, and Assistant Director 804-888-9140
Wanda.Street@vdh.virginia.gov
Bob Swander Adjutication Officer 804-888-9100
Bob.Swander@vdh.virginia.gov
Tim Perkins EMS Systems Planner 804-888-9136
Tim.Perkins@vdh.virginia.gov
Scott Winston Assistant Director 804-888-9135
Scott.Winston@vdh.virginia.gov

Information Technology

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Tracy Mason IT Programmer/Webmaster 804-888-9172
Tracy.Mason@vdh.virginia.gov
Nikki Tolliver Business Analyst 804-888-9175
Monica.Tolliver@vdh.virginia.gov

Regulations & Compliance

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Michael Berg Regulation & Compliance Manager 804-888-9131
Michael.Berg@vdh.virginia.gov
Wayne Berry EMS Program Representative 757-896-4560
Wayne.Berry@vdh.virginia.gov
Jimmy Burch EMS Program Representative Supervisor 434-372-0291
Jimmy.Burch@vdh.virginia.gov
Cynthia Fien Background Unit 804-888-9133
Cynthia.Fien@vdh.virginia.gov
Paul Fleenor EMS Program Representative 540-381-7217
Paul.Fleenor@vdh.virginia.gov
Ron Kendrick EMS Program Representative 276-926-5602
Ron.Kendrick@vdh.virginia.gov
Doug Layton EMS Program Representative 434-964-2499
Douglas.Layton@vdh.virignia.gov
Steve McNeer EMS Program Representative 804-323-2929
Stephen.McNeer@vdh.virginia.gov
Marybeth Mizell Regulations & Compliance Support Technician 804-888-9130
Marybeth.Mizell@vdh.virginia.gov
S.Heather Phillips-Greene EMS Program Representative Supervisor 304-229-3300
Heather.Phillips@vdh.virginia.gov
Scotty Williams EMS Program Representative 540-631-1370
Scotty.Williams@vdh.virginia.gov

Trauma & Critical Care

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Dwight Crews Analyst-Statistician 804-888-9142
Dwight.Crews@vdh.virginia.gov
Cam Crittenden Trauma Designation Program Manager 804-888-9100
Camela.Crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov
David Edwards EMS for Children Coordinator 804-888-9144
David.Edwards@vdh.virginia.gov
J. Bryan Hodges Patient Care Information System Support Staff 804-888-9145
Jesse.Hodges@vdh.virginia.gov

Last Updated: 07-27-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page