Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

Training and Certification Committee Subcommittee and Workgroups

EC Process Workgroup

Name Organization Represented
Chris Kroboth TCC - Chair
Tammy Johnson VAVRS
Adam Nulty VAVRS
Vince McGregor VCCS
Daniel Linkins VCCS
JC Cook Accredited Programs
Kevin Janney Accredited Programs
Brian McIntosh VAGEMSA
Ray Whatley VAGEMSA
Suzie Helbert VAGEMSA
Kim Dorton EC
Mike Biamonte EC
Roxann Gabany EC
Chris Parker EC

Last Updated: 10-07-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page