Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer

Virginia National Registry Psychomotor Examination Schedule

CANDIDATES ARE REMINDED THAT THESE DATES ARE FOR PSYCHOMOTOR TESTING ONLY

Date Location Contact Information
     
January 8, 2016 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: December 18, 2015
James Rucks
703-822-6560
jrucks@nvcc.edu
January 9, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date: December 19, 2015
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
lharris@vaems.org
January 23, 2016 Roanoke Regional Fire - EMS
Registration Cut-off Date: January 2, 2016
James Doran
540-387-6911
jdoran@roanokecountyva.gov
January 30, 2016 Associates in Emergency Care
Registration Cut-off Date: January 9, 2016
Gretchen Wills
301-748-9981
gwills@aecare911.org
     
May 7, 2016 Central Virginia Community College - Lynchburg

Sandra Viar
434-832-7826
ViarS@cvcc.vccs.edu
May 13, 2016 Tidewater Community College - Virginia Beach
Registration Cut-off Date: April 22, 2016
Tom Calogrides
757-822-7330
tcalogrides@tcc.edu
May 14, 2016 Dabney S. Lancaster Community College - Clifton Forge
Registration Cut-off Date: April 23, 2016
Jeanette Mann
540-863-2832
jmann@dslcc.edu
May 14, 2016 NR Paramedic / VA Intermediate
Virginia High School - 1200 Long Crescent Dr.
Bristol, VA 24201M
Bryan Kimberlin
276-628-4151
bkimberlin@vaems.org
May 20, 2016 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: April 29, 2016
James Rucks
703-822-2832
jrucks@nvcc.edu
May 21, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date: April 30, 2016
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
lharris@vaems.org
May 21, 2016 Jefferson College Health Sciences - Roanoke
Registration Cut-off Date: April 30, 2016
Mark Cromer
540-985-8527
MACromer@jchs.edu
     
June 4, 2016 Danville Area Training Center

Jeffrey Reynolds
434-792-1871 ext. 236
jreynolds@dlsc.org
June 4, 2016 Lord Fairfax Community College - Middletown Campus
Registration Cut-off Date: May 14, 2016
Vince McGregor
540-868-7189
vmcgregor@lfcc.edu
June 11, 2016 Southside Community College

Bobby Lester
434-949-1000
bobby.lester@southside.edu
June 18, 2016 University of Virginia Prehospital Program - Charlottesville

Valerie Quick
434-924-8484
valquick@virginia.edu
June 25, 2016 Central Shenandoah EMS Council - Beverley Manor Middle School

Matt Lawler
540-886-3676
mlawler@vaems.org
     
July 16, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Linda Harris
540-373-0249
lharris@vaems.org
     
August 12, 2016 Tidewater Community College - Virginia Beach
Registration Cut-off Date: July 22, 2016
Tom Calogrides
757-822-7330
tcalogrides@tcc.edu
August 13, 2016 Rappahannock Community College - Glenns

Ellen Vest
804-758-6777
evest@rappahannock.edu
     
September 10, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Linda Harris
540-373-0249
lharris@vaems.org
     
November 19, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Linda Harris
540-373-0249
lharris@vaems.org
     
December 16, 2016 Tidewater Community College - Virginia Beach

Tom Calogrides
757-822-7330
tcalogrides@tcc.edu
December 20, 2016 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: November 29, 2016
James Rucks
703-822-6560
jrucks@nvcc.edu
     
May 19, 2017 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: April 28, 2017
James Rucks
703-822-6560
jrucks@nvcc.edu

Last Updated: 04-12-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page