Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer

Virginia National Registry Psychomotor Examination Schedule

CANDIDATES ARE REMINDED THAT THESE DATES ARE FOR PSYCHOMOTOR TESTING ONLY

Date Location Contact Information
November 19, 2016 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
     
December 10, 2016 Jefferson College – Roanoke

Mark Cromer
540-985-8527
MAcromer@jchs.edu
December 16, 2016 Tidewater Community College - Virginia Beach

Tom Calogrides
757-822-7330
tcalogrides@tcc.edu
December 20, 2016 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: November 29, 2016

James Rucks
703-822-6560
jrucks@nvcc.edu
     
January 21, 2017 Old Dominion EMS Counci l- Chesterfield

Paramedic
Tom Nevetral
804-612-3942
NevetralT@chesterfield.gov
January 28, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

AEMT/Intermediate
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
     
March 4, 2017 Loudoun County Fire and Rescue

Leesburg Rachel Short
703-737-8400
rachel.short@loudoun.gov
March 11, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Paramedic
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
     
April 29, 2017 Jefferson College – Roanoke

Mark Cromer
540-985-8527
MAcromer@jchs.edu
     
May 19, 2017 Northern Virginia Community College - Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date: April 28, 2017

James Rucks
703-822-6560
jrucks@nvcc.edu
May 20, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Paramedic
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
     
June 10, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
June 24, 2017 Loudoun County Fire and Rescue
Leesburg

Rachel Short
703-737-8400
rachel.short@loudoun.gov
June 24, 2017 Central Shenandoah EMS Council – Staunton
(Intermediate/I99, AEMT)
Registration Cut-off Date: June 3, 2017

Matt Lawler
540-886-3676
mlawler@vaems.org
     
August 19, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Paramedic
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org
     
October 21, 2017 Rappahannock EMS Council - Fredericksburg

Paramedic
Linda Harris
540-373-0249
mmoser@vaems.org

Last Updated: 11-01-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page