Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

COPN Contact Information

Peter Boswell, Director
Peter.Boswell@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Shirley Bartley, Analyst
Shirley.Bartley@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Sam Clement, Analyst
Sam.Clement@vdh.virginia.gov

Floyd LeVere, Tech Support
Floyd.LeVere@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Bob Crowder, Analyst
Robert.Crowder@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Erica Cage, Analyst

Erica.Cage@vdh.virginia.gov

Sandra Hendrick, Tech Support
Sandra.Hendrick@vdh.virginia.gov

Adjudication Office

Doug Harris
Adjudication Officer and Advisor to the Commissioner
109 Governor Street, 13th floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Tel: (804) 864-7007
Fax: (804) 864-7022
Email: Doug.Harris@vdh.virginia.gov

The Office of Adjudication conducts the Informal Fact Finding Conferences (IFFCs) according to the Administrative Process Act.

Health Planning Regions

REGIONs I, III, IV, and V
Contact DCOPN

REGION II
Dean Montgomery, Executive Director
Health Systems Agency for No. Virginia
7245 Arlington blvd., Ste. 300
Falls Church, VA. 22042
T: (703) 573-3100
F: (703) 573-1276
E: HSANV@aol.com

 


Last Updated: 09-02-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page