Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Contacts

Photo of the Virginia Department of Health Building

Main Line: (804) 864-7435
Toll Free: (800) 694-7349

Street Address:
109 Governor Street, Suite 1016 East
James Madison Building
Richmond, VA 23219

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2448
Richmond, VA 23219

pdfDriving Directions, Map and Photos
pdf Map of Parking Lots in Downtown Richmond | Nearest Parking Lots

Dr. Adrienne McFadden, MD, JD
Office Director

Areas of Responsibility

Karen E. Reed, MA
Director, Division of Multicultural Health and Community Engagement

Karen.Reed@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7427

Areas of Responsibility

Ken E. Studer, PhD
Data Analysis Designations Manager

Kenneth.Studer@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7436

Areas of Responsibility

Londilia McCoy-Scott
Business Manager

Londilia.Mccoy-Scott@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7430

Areas of Responsiblity

Theresa Taylor MPH, BSN, RN, CCM
Director, Division of Primary Care and Rural Health

Theresa.Taylor@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7426

Areas of Responsibility

Africana Thornton
Grants Administrator
 
Alice Peyton
Health Workforce Coordinator

Alice.Peyton@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7433

Areas of Responsibility
Anna Riggan
Research Data Analyst

Anna.Riggan@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7434

Areas of Responsibility
Augustine Doe
Health Equity Specialist

Augustine.Doe@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7436

Areas of Responsibility
Carole Pratt
Special Policy Advisor to the Commissioner
 

Ellen L. McCutcheon
Program Support

Ellen.McCutcheon@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7420

Areas of Responisbilty

Ikuno Howard
Program Administrator

Ikuno.Howard@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7423

Areas of Responsibility
Liz Garrison
Grant Specialist

Elizabeth.Garrison@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7424

Areas of Responsibility
Marilyn Breslow
CLAS Specialist

Marilyn.Breslow@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7438

Areas of Responsibility

Olivette Burroughs
Health Workforce Specialist

olivette.burroughs@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7431)

Sarahbeth Jones
Health Equity Communications Specialist

Sarah.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7422

Susan L. Triggs, PhD, MPH, RN
Rural Health Program Specialist

Susan.Triggs@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7429

 

Last Updated: 06-04-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page