Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs

Tuberculosis Control and Prevention Program Staff


TB Control and Prevention Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street, Room 326
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:  (804) 864-7906
Fax:  (804) 371-0248

Director
Jane L. Moore, RN, MHSA   
Email:  Jane.Moore@vdh.virginia.gov 
Phone:  804-864-7920

Nurse Consultants
Denise Dodge, RN
Email:  Denise.Dodge@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7968

Debbie Staley, RN, MPH
Email:  Debbie.Staley@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7972

CDC Public Health Advisor
Paul R. Regan
Email:  Paul.Regan@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7969

Training/Education Coordinator
Lauri S. Savage, MBA
Email:  Lauri.Savage@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7921

Epidemiology/Surveillance Coordinator
Suzanne J. Keller, MA
Email:  Suzanne.Keller@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7922

Tuberculosis Program Consultants
Timothy J. Epps
Email:  Timothy.Epps@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7924

William J. White
Email:  William.White@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7923

TB Registrar
Donna Asby-Green
Email:  Donna.Asby-Green@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7907

TB Program Support Technician

Tonisha Haynes

Email:  Tonisha.Haynes@vdh.virginia.gov 

Phone:  804-864-7916

 

 

Last Updated: 10-15-2013

Printable Version

E-mail This Page