Virginia State Board of Health Membership Roster

June 2017

Name / Address Affiliation / Telephone

Term Expires  

The Honorable Faye O. Prichard
Chair
Post Office Box 96
Ashland, Virginia  23005
Local Government
Email: faye.prichard@gmail.com
30-June-2018

Bradley Beall
Post Office Box 8045
Springfield, Virginia  22151


Consumer
(703) 944-4207
Email: bbeall100@yahoo.com


30-June-2017


Theresa Middleton Brosche, MSN, BSN, RN
Post Office Box 1373
Spotsylvania, Virginia  22553


Virginia Nurses Association
Email: broscheta@gmail.com


30-June-2017


Tommy East
5310 Valleypark Drive, Suite 100
Roanoke, Virginia  24019


Nursing Home Industry
(540) 774-4263
Email:  teast2@ahc.cc


30-June-2017


James H. Edmondson, Jr.
Executive Committee
1651 Old Meadow Road, Suite 305
McLean, Virginia  22102


Corporate Purchaser of Health Care
(703) 893-0303
Email:  jedmondson@eandggroup.com


30-June-2018


Bruce W. Edwards, MPA, NRP
2441 Windward Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23451


EMS
(757) 777-2183
Email: bedwards@vbgov.com


30-June-2017


Megan C. Getter
Post Office Box 13
Manakin Sabot, Virginia  23103


Public Environmental Health
(804) 476-2202
Email: mgetter3@gmail.com


30-June-2017


Linda Hines, RN
Executive Committee
Post Office Box 5307
Richmond, Virginia  23220


Managed Care Health Insurance Plans
(804) 819-5163
Email:  lhines@vapremier.com


30-June-2018


Wendy Klein, MD, MACP
Post Office Box 6477
Richmond, Virginia  23230


Medical Society of Virginia
Email: wklein@fanfreeclinic.org


30-June-2019


Henry N. Kuhlman
10805 Millington Lane
Henrico, Virginia  23238


Consumer
(804) 543-1966
Email: ohkuhl@gmail.com


30-June-2017


Benita Miller, DDS
Vice Chair
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite C-14
Richmond, Virginia  23226


Virginia Dental Association
(804) 285-4867
Email:  benitamiller58@gmail.com


30-June-2018


Holly S. Puritz, MD, FACOG
The Group for Women
880 Kempsville Road, Suite 2200
Norfolk, Virginia 23502


Medical Society of Virginia
(757) 466-6350
Email: h.puritz@tgfw.com


30-June-2020


Jim Shuler, DVM
3000 Wakefield Drive
Blacksburg, Virginia  24060


Virginia Veterinary Medical Association
(540) 951-8742
Email:  deljshuler@aol.com


30-June-2019


Stacey Swartz, PharmD
2204 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, Virginia 22301


Virginia Pharmacists Association
(703) 836-1700
Email:  stacey.swartz@gmail.com


30-June-2020


Mary Margaret Whipple
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 203
Glen Allen, Virginia  23060


Hospital Industry
(804) 366-1050
Email:  mmwhipple@erols.com


30-June-2020