Virginia State Board of Health Membership Roster

July 2017

Name / Address Affiliation / Telephone

Term Expires  

The Honorable Faye O. Prichard
Chair
Post Office Box 96
Ashland, Virginia  23005
Local Government
Email: faye.prichard@gmail.com
30-June-2018

Gary P. Critzer, NRP, CCEMTP
250 S Wayne Avenue, Suite 301
Waynesboro, Virginia  22980


EMS
(540) 942-6698
Email: critzergp@ci.waynesboro.va.us


30-June-2021


Tommy East
5310 Valleypark Drive, Suite 100
Roanoke, Virginia  24019


Nursing Home Industry
(540) 774-4263
Email:  teast2@ahc.cc


30-June-2021


James H. Edmondson, Jr.
Executive Committee
1651 Old Meadow Road, Suite 305
McLean, Virginia  22102


Corporate Purchaser of Health Care
(703) 893-0303
Email:  jedmondson@eandggroup.com


30-June-2018


Lisa Ruffin Harrison


Consumer


30-June-2021


Linda Hines, RN
Executive Committee
Post Office Box 5307
Richmond, Virginia  23220


Managed Care Health Insurance Plans
(804) 819-5163
Email:  lhines@vapremier.com


30-June-2018


Anna Jeng, ScD
1147 Surrey Crescent
Norfolk, Virginia 23508

 


Public Environmental Health
(757) 440-0069
Email: hjeng@odu.edu


30-June-2021


Patricia Anne Kinser, PhD, WHNP-BC, RN
1100 East Leigh Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298


Virginia Nurses Association
(804) 828-9140
Email: kinserpa@vcu.edu


30-June-2021


Wendy Klein, MD, MACP
Post Office Box 6477
Richmond, Virginia  23230


Medical Society of Virginia
Email: wklein@fanfreeclinic.org


30-June-2019


Henry N. Kuhlman
10805 Millington Lane
Henrico, Virginia  23238


Consumer
(804) 543-1966
Email: ohkuhl@gmail.com


30-June-2017


Benita Miller, DDS
Vice Chair
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite C-14
Richmond, Virginia  23226


Virginia Dental Association
(804) 285-4867
Email:  benitamiller58@gmail.com


30-June-2018


Holly S. Puritz, MD, FACOG
The Group for Women
880 Kempsville Road, Suite 2200
Norfolk, Virginia 23502


Medical Society of Virginia
(757) 466-6350
Email: h.puritz@tgfw.com


30-June-2020


Jim Shuler, DVM
3000 Wakefield Drive
Blacksburg, Virginia  24060


Virginia Veterinary Medical Association
(540) 951-8742
Email:  deljshuler@aol.com


30-June-2019


Stacey Swartz, PharmD
2204 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, Virginia 22301


Virginia Pharmacists Association
(703) 836-1700
Email:  stacey.swartz@gmail.com


30-June-2020


Mary Margaret Whipple
4200 Innslake Drive, Suite 203
Glen Allen, Virginia  23060


Hospital Industry
(804) 366-1050
Email:  mmwhipple@erols.com


30-June-2020