Medical Direction Committee

     
Organization Represented Name Email Address
Southwest Virginia EMS Council Paul Phillips, D. O. rnremtp2@gmail.com
Western Virginia EMS Council Charles Lane, M. D. CharlesLane@franklincountyva.gov
Blue Ridge EMS Council Wendy Wilcoxson, D.O. Wendy.wilcoxson@gmail.com
Thomas Jefferson EMS Council George Lindbeck, M. D. George.lindbeck@vdh.virginia.gov
Central Shenandoah EMS Council Asher Brand, M. D. ASHERBRAND@GMAIL.COM
Lord Fairfax EMS Council Christopher Turnbull, M. D. CCTLOUIS@GMAIL.COM
Rappahannock EMS Council Tania White, M. D. tfaswhite@yahoo.com
Northern Virginia EMS Council John Morgan, M. D John.Morgan@loudoun.gov
Old Dominion EMS Alliance Allen Yee, M. D. YEEA@CHESTERFIELD.GOV
Peninsulas EMS Council Lisa Dodd, D.O. Drlisadodd@gmail.com
Tidewater EMS Council Stewart Martin, M. D. stewartmartinmd@cox.net
Member at Large Scott Weir, M. D. Scott.Weir@fairfaxcounty.gov
Member at Large E. Reed Smith, M.D. rsmith@arlingtonva.us
EMS Children VACANT
OEMS Medical Director George Lindbeck, M. D. George.lindbeck@vdh.virginia.gov
Virginia Association of Governmental EMS Administrators Dillard ‘Eddie’ Ferguson eferguson@goochlandva.us

The OEMS Staff Liaison to this committee is Debbie Akers (Deborah.T.Akers@vdh.virginia.gov)

Meeting Minutes


To view meeting minutes, please click on the meeting date to download the minutes for that specific meeting.

2021

  • January 7, 2021
  • April 8, 2021
  • July 8, 2021
  • October 7, 2021
2020

  • January 16, 2020
  • April 2, 2020
  • July 2, 2020
  • October 8, 2020
   
2019

2018

2017

2016

2015