Office of EMS Staff Listing by Division

Accreditation, Certification & Education

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Debbie T. Akers Accreditation & Certification Program Manager 804-888-9122
Chad Blosser Education Program Manager 804-888-9124
Norma Howard Continuing Education, Name Changes, CE Reports 804-888-9137
Tracie Jones Course Information and EMSAT Site Designations 804-888-9126
Toni Twyman Certification and Reciprocity 804-888-9127

Administrative & Fiscal

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Kim Barton Fiscal Unit Manager 804-888-9102
Lakisha Brown Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 888-9177
Pat Couser Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9103
Adam Harrell Business Manager 804-888-9101
Faye Hunt Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9104
Jacqueline Hunter Procurement Officer 1 804-888-9107
Luke Parker RSAF Grants Manager 804-864-8191
Linwood Pulling RSAF Grants Specialist 804-888-9105
Keith Roberts Human Resources Analyst 804-888-9108

Community Health and Technical Resources

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Tim Perkins Community Health and Technical Resources Manager 804-888-9136
Chris Vernovai EMS Systems Planner 804-888-9120

Consolidated Testing and Video Production

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Warren Short Manager, Consolidated Testing and Video Production 804-888-9120
Peter Brown Certification Test Coordinator 804-888-9120
Terry Coy EMSAT Producer 804-888-9120
Ed Damerel Media Technician 804-888-9128

Emergency Operations

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Sam Burnette Emergency Services Coordinator 804-888-9156
Karen Owens Emergency Operations Manager 804-888-9155
Rich Troshak Emergency Operations Specialist 804-888-9159
Vacant Emergency Operations Planner 804-888-9158

Executive Management

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Gary Brown Director 804-888-9100
Tristen Graves Public Relations Assistant 804-888-9115
Irene Hamilton Executive Secretary to Director 804-888-9110
Marian Hunter Public Relations Coordinator 804-888-9116
Dr. George Lindbeck State EMS Medical Director 804-888-9100
Wanda Street Secretary for Trauma/Critical Care, Emergency Operations, and Assistant Director 804-888-9140
Bob Swander Adjudication Officer 804-888-9100
Scott Winston Assistant Director 804-888-9135

Information Technology

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Tracy Mason IT Programmer/Webmaster 804-888-9172
Nikki Tolliver Business Analyst 804-888-9175

Regulations & Compliance

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Ron Passmore Regulation & Compliance Manager 804-888-9131
Wayne Berry EMS Program Representative 757-896-4560
Jimmy Burch EMS Program Representative Supervisor 434-372-0291
Eric Richardson Background Unit 804-888-9165
Paul Fleenor EMS Program Representative 540-381-7217
Kathryn Hodges Background Unit 888-9133
Ron Kendrick EMS Program Representative 276-926-5602
Doug Layton EMS Program Representative 434-964-2499
Steve McNeer EMS Program Representative 804-323-2929
Marybeth Mizell Regulations & Compliance Support Technician 804-888-9130
S.Heather Phillips-Greene EMS Program Representative Supervisor 304-229-3300
Scotty Williams EMS Program Representative 540-631-1370

 Trauma & Critical Care

 Contact Name  Position  Phone Number/Email Address
Vacant Patient Care Information System Support Staff 804-888-9146
Vacant Analyst-Statistician 804-888-9142
Cam Crittenden, RN Division Manager, Trauma and Critical Care 804-888-9100
David Edwards EMS for Children Coordinator 804-888-9144
Timothy Erskine Trauma/Critical Care Coordinator 804-888-9147
J. Bryan Hodges Patient Care Information System Support Staff 804-888-9145
Vacant Management Lead Analyst 804-888-9177