Office of EMS Staff Listing


Contact Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Debbie T. Akers Accreditation & Certification Program Manager 804-888-9122
Kim Barton Fiscal Unit Manager 804-888-9102
Wayne Berry EMS Program Representative 757-896-4560
Chad Blosser Education Program Manager 804-888-9124 
Gary Brown Director 804-888-9100
Lakisha Brown Fiscal Technician 888-9177
Peter Brown Certification Test Coordinator 804-888-9120
Jimmy Burch EMS Program Representative Supervisor 434-372-0291
Sam Burnette Emergency Services Coordinator 804-888-9156
Vacant Background Unit
Frank Cheatham HMERT Coordinator 804-888-9157
Pat Couser Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9103
Terry Coy EMSAT Producer 804-888-9120
Vacant Analyst-Statistician 804-888-9142
Cam Crittenden Division Manager of Trauma and Critical Care 804-888-9100
Vacant Communications Coordinator 804-888-9159
Ed Damerel Media Technician 804-888-9128
David Edwards EMS for Children Coordinator 804-888-9144
Timothy Erskine Trauma and Critical Care Coordinator 804-888-9100
Paul Fleenor EMS Program Representative 540-381-7217
Vacant Division Manager, Accreditation, Certification & Education 804-888-9123
Tristen Graves Public Relations Assistant 804-888-9115
Irene Hamilton Executive Secretary Senior to Director 804-888-9110
Adam Harrell Business Manager 804-888-9101
J. Bryan Hodges Patient Care Information System Support Staff 804-888-9145
Kathryn Hodges Background Unit 804-888-9133
Norma Howard DED Receptionist and Continuing Education 804-888-9120
Faye Hunt
Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable
Jacqueline Hunter Procurement Officer 1 804-888-9107
Marian Hunter Public Relations Coordinator 804-888-9116
Tracie Jones Course Information and EMSAT Site Designations Technician 804-888-9126
Ron Kendrick EMS Program Representative 276-926-5602
Doug Layton EMS Program Representative 434-964-2499
Dr. George Lindbeck State EMS Medical Director 804-888-9100
Hannah Lyons Administrative/Finance 804-888-9174
Tracy Mason IT Programmer/Webmaster 804-888-9172
Steve McNeer EMS Program Representative 804-323-2929
Marybeth Mizell Regulations & Compliance Support Technician 804-888-9130
Karen Owens Emergency Operations Manager 804-888-9155
Luke Parker RSAF Grants Manager 804-888-9106
Ron Passmore Regulations & Compliance Manager 804-888-9131
Tim Perkins Division Manager of Community Health and Technical Resources 804-888-9100
S.Heather Phillips-Greene EMS Program Representative Supervisor 304-229-3300
Linwood Pulling RSAF Grants Specialist 804-888-9105
Keith Roberts Human Resources Analyst 804-888-9108
Warren Short Manager, Consolidated Testing and Video Production 804-888-9120
Wanda Street Secretary for Trauma/Critical Care, Emergency Operations, and Assistant Director 804-888-9140
Bob Swander Adjudication Officer 804-888-9100
Nikki Tolliver Business Analyst 804-888-9175
Toni Twyman Certification and Reciprocity 804-888-9127
Chris Vernovai EMS Systems Planner 804-888-9100
Scotty Williams EMS Program Representative 540-631-1370
Scott Winston Assistant Director 804-888-9135