Office of EMS Staff Listing

 

Contact Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Debbie T. Akers Accreditation & Certification Program Manager 804-888-9122
Deborah.T.Akers@vdh.virginia.gov
Kim Barton Fiscal Unit Manager 804-888-9102
Kim.Barton@vdh.virginia.gov
Wayne Berry EMS Program Representative 757-896-4560
Wayne.Berry@vdh.virginia.gov
Chad Blosser Education Program Manager 804-888-9124
Chad.Blosser@vdh.virginia.gov 
Gary Brown Director 804-888-9100
Gary.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Lakisha Brown Fiscal Technician 888-9177
Lakisha.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Peter Brown Certification Test Coordinator 804-888-9120
Peter.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Jimmy Burch EMS Program Representative Supervisor 434-372-0291
Jimmy.Burch@vdh.virginia.gov
Sam Burnette Emergency Services Coordinator 804-888-9156
Samuel.Burnette@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Background Unit
804-888-9125
Frank Cheatham HMERT Coordinator 804-888-9157
Frank.Cheatham@vdh.virginia.gov
Pat Couser Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9103
Pat.Couser@vdh.virginia.gov
Terry Coy EMSAT Producer 804-888-9120
Terry.Coy@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Analyst-Statistician 804-888-9142
Cam Crittenden Division Manager of Trauma and Critical Care 804-888-9100
Camela.Crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Communications Coordinator 804-888-9159
Ed Damerel Media Technician 804-888-9128
Edward.Damerel2@vdh.virginia.gov
David Edwards EMS for Children Coordinator 804-888-9144
David.Edwards@vdh.virginia.gov
Timothy Erskine Trauma and Critical Care Coordinator 804-888-9100
Timothy.Erskine@vdh.virginia.gov
Paul Fleenor EMS Program Representative 540-381-7217
Paul.Fleenor@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Division Manager, Accreditation, Certification & Education 804-888-9123
Tristen Graves Public Relations Assistant 804-888-9115
Tristen.Graves@vdh.virginia.gov
Irene Hamilton Executive Secretary Senior to Director 804-888-9110
Irene.Hamilton@vdh.virginia.gov
Adam Harrell Business Manager 804-888-9101
Adam.Harrell@vdh.virginia.gov
J. Bryan Hodges Patient Care Information System Support Staff 804-888-9145
Jesse.Hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Kathryn Hodges Background Unit 804-888-9133
kathryn.hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Norma Howard DED Receptionist and Continuing Education 804-888-9120
Norma.Howard@vdh.virginia.gov
Faye Hunt
Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable
804-888-9104
faye.hunt@vdh.virginia.gov
Jacqueline Hunter Procurement Officer 1 804-888-9107
Jacqueline.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Marian Hunter Public Relations Coordinator 804-888-9116
Marian.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Tracie Jones Course Information and EMSAT Site Designations Technician 804-888-9126
Tracie.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Ron Kendrick EMS Program Representative 276-926-5602
Ron.Kendrick@vdh.virginia.gov
Doug Layton EMS Program Representative 434-964-2499
Douglas.Layton@vdh.virignia.gov
Dr. George Lindbeck State EMS Medical Director 804-888-9100
George.Lindbeck@vdh.virginia.gov
Hannah Lyons Administrative/Finance 804-888-9174
hannah.lyons@vdh.virginia.gov
Tracy Mason IT Programmer/Webmaster 804-888-9172
Tracy.Mason@vdh.virginia.gov
Steve McNeer EMS Program Representative 804-323-2929
Stephen.McNeer@vdh.virginia.gov
Marybeth Mizell Regulations & Compliance Support Technician 804-888-9130
Marybeth.Mizell@vdh.virginia.gov
Karen Owens Emergency Operations Manager 804-888-9155
Karen.Owens@vdh.virginia.gov
Luke Parker RSAF Grants Manager 804-888-9106
Luke.Parker@vdh.virginia.gov
Ron Passmore Regulations & Compliance Manager 804-888-9131
Ron.Passmore@vdh.virginia.gov
 –
Tim Perkins Division Manager of Community Health and Technical Resources 804-888-9100
Tim.Perkins@vdh.virginia.gov
S.Heather Phillips-Greene EMS Program Representative Supervisor 304-229-3300
Heather.Phillips@vdh.virginia.gov
Linwood Pulling RSAF Grants Specialist 804-888-9105
Linwood.Pulling@vdh.virginia.gov
Keith Roberts Human Resources Analyst 804-888-9108
keith.roberts@vdh.virginia.gov
Warren Short Manager, Consolidated Testing and Video Production 804-888-9120
Warren.Short@vdh.virginia.gov
Wanda Street Secretary for Trauma/Critical Care, Emergency Operations, and Assistant Director 804-888-9140
Wanda.Street@vdh.virginia.gov
Bob Swander Adjudication Officer 804-888-9100
Bob.Swander@vdh.virginia.gov
Nikki Tolliver Business Analyst 804-888-9175
Monica.Tolliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Toni Twyman Certification and Reciprocity 804-888-9127
Toni.Twyman@vdh.virginia.gov
Chris Vernovai EMS Systems Planner 804-888-9100
chris.vernovai@vdh.virginia.gov
Scotty Williams EMS Program Representative 540-631-1370
Scotty.Williams@vdh.virginia.gov
Scott Winston Assistant Director 804-888-9135
Scott.Winston@vdh.virginia.gov