Trauma and Critical Care

Welcome to the Virginia Office of EMS Division of Trauma and Critical Care. The staff of this Division manages multiple programs within the Office of EMS which can be viewed by clicking on the links below:

Trauma System

Patient Care Informatics

STEMI System

Stroke System

EMS for Children

Durable Do Not Resuscitate and POST

OEMS Data Reports

Division of Trauma and Critical Care Staff

VPHIB E-mail Address – support@oemssupport.kayako.com

Cam Crittenden
Division Manager of Trauma and Critical Care
Camela.Crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Timothy Erskine
Trauma and Critical Care Coordinator
Timothy.Erskine@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Patient Care Informatics

Bryan Hodges
Patient Care Informatics System Supervisor
Jesse.Hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9149
Fax: (804) 371-3108
Barry Reeves
Patient Care Informatics System Support Staff
Barry.Reeves@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9149
Fax: (804) 371-3108
Sayed Sadat
Patient Care Informatics System Support Staff
Sayed.Sadat@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9149
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Epidemiology

Jessica Rosner
Epidemiology Program Manager
Jessica.Rosner@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Narad Mishra
Epidemiologist
Narad.Mishra@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

EMS for Children

David Edwards
EMS for Children Coordinator
David.Edwards@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108