Trauma and Critical Care

Welcome to the Virginia Office of EMS Division of Trauma and Critical Care. The Division of Trauma/Critical Care is an expanding division within OEMS and includes several programs all of which can be seen by clicking on the links below:

Division of Trauma/Critical Care Contacts

VPHIB E-mail Address – support@oemssupport.kayako.com

Cam Crittenden
Division Manager of Trauma/Critical Care
Camela.Crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Timothy Erskine
Trauma/Critical Coordinator
Timothy.Erskine@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Lenice Sudds
Patient Care Information System Support Staff
Lenice.Sudds@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9149
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Bryan Hodges
Patient Care Information System Support Staff
Jesse.Hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9149
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Dwight Crews
Statistical Analyst Supervisor
Dwight.Crews@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9100
Fax: (804) 371-3108