Contact Your MRC Unit

Alexandria MRC & Health DepartmentVAMRC_logos_FINAL

4480 King Street Alexandria, VA 22302

MRC@alexandriava.gov

Arlington County MRC & Public Health Division

2100 Washington Boulevard, Second Floor, Arlington, VA 22204

Susan Miller (Acting Coordinator): 248-514-8048 or ArlingtonMRC@arlingtonva.us 

Central Shenandoah Medical Reserve Corps

PO Box 2126, Staunton, VA 22402

Christopher Rini: 434-566-7357 (mobile)  or christopher.rini@vdh.virginia.gov

Chesterfield Health District Medical Reserve Corps

9501 Lucy Corr Circle, P.O. Box 100, Chesterfield, VA  23832

Johnathan Kiser: 804-751-4364 or ChesterfieldMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Chesapeake Medical Reserve Corps

748 Battlefield Blvd North, Chesapeake, VA 23320  ChesapeakeMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Chickahominy Medical Reserve Corps

9062 Little Joselyn Drive, Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Jasmin Johnson: 804-365-4313 or Jasmin.Johnson@vdh.virginia.gov

Crater Medical Reserve Corps

301 Halifax Street, Petersburg, VA 23803

Katrina Broner: 804-862-8962 (office) or Katrina.Broner@vdh.virginia.gov

Eastern Shore Medical Reserve Corps

23191 Front Street, Accomac, VA 23301,

Ellen Archer: 757-787-5880 or Ellen.Archer@vdh.virginia.gov

Fairfax County MRC and Health Department

10777 Main Street, Suite 320, Fairfax, VA 22030

Paula Rosca: 703-246-8849 or HDMRC@FairfaxCounty.gov

Greater Prince William Medical Reserve Corps

8470 Kao Circle, Manassas VA 20110

Isabella Haene: 703-792-7341 or PrinceWilliamMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Henrico Health District Medical Reserve Corps

P.O. Box 27032  Richmond, VA 23273

Jasmin Johnson: 804-501-4643 or HenricoMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Lord Fairfax MRC and Health District

107 N. Kent Street, Suite 201, Winchester, VA 22601

Christopher Rini: 434-566-7357 (mobile) or LordFairfaxMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Loudoun County Medical Reserve Corps

PO Box 7000, Leesburg, VA 20177-7000

Francis Rath:  571-246-4710 or Francis.Rath@loudoun.gov

Near Southwest Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Blue Ridge, New River, Pittsylvania Danville, Roanoke Alleghany, West Piedmont

1944 Peters Creek Road, Roanoke, VA 24017

Adam LaChappelle: 540-562-3482 or alachappelle@vaems.org

Norfolk Medical Reserve Corps

830 Southampton Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

NorfolkMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Peninsula Medical Reserve Corps

(Covers: Hampton and Peninsula Health Districts)

416 J. Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601

Valerie Prince: 804-758-2381 ext.10 or Valerie.Prince@vdh.virginia.gov

Piedmont Medical Reserve Corps

111 South Street, First Floor, Farmville, VA 23901

Katrina Broner: 804-862-8962 (office) or Katrina.Broner@vdh.virginia.gov

Portsmouth Health District MRC

1701 High Street, Suite 102, Portsmouth, VA 23704

Teri Young:  757-393-8585, ext. 8591 or Teresa.Young@vdh.virginia.gov

Rappahannock Medical Reserve Corps

1320 Central Park Blvd, Suite 300, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Kate Dailey: 540 322 – 5940 or RappahannockMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Rappahannock-Rapidan MRC and Health District

640 Laurel Street, Culpeper, VA 22701

Kate Dailey: 540-322-5940 or RRMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond City MRC

400 E. Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23219

Kate Bausman: 804-205-3730 or mailto:Kate.Bausman@vdh.virginia.gov

Southwest Virginia Medical Reserve Corps

15068 Lee Hwy, Suite 1000, Bristol, VA 24202

Kristina Morris: 276-274-0555 or Kristina.Morris@vdh.virginia.gov

Three Rivers Medical Reserve Corps

(Covers: Middle Peninsula & Northern Neck)

PO Box 415, Saluda VA, 23149

Valerie Prince: 804-758-2381 ext.10 or Valerie.Prince@vdh.virginia.gov

Thomas Jefferson Medical Reserve Corps

1138 Rose Hill Drive, Charlottesville, VA, 22906

Christopher Rini: 434-566-7357 (mobile) or TJMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Beach MRC and Health Department

4452 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Ellen Burgress: 757-518-2776 or Ellen.Burgess@vdh.virginia.gov

Western Tidewater Medical Reserve Corps

135 Hall Avenue, Suite A, Suffolk, VA 23434

John Cooke: 757-514-4766 or John.Cooke@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Medical Reserve Corps

Virginia Department of Health, Office of Emergency Preparedness

109 Governor Street, 13th floor, Richmond, VA 23219

Contact the State Volunteer Coordinator at VAMRC@vdh.virginia.gov.