Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Contacts


Virginia Department of Health
BEACH Monitoring Program
109 Governor Street, P.O. Box 2448
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-8141 Fax: 804-864-8131

Contact us by E-mail

Eastern Shore Health District
Keith Privett, Environmental Health Supervisor
32191 Front Street
P.O. Box 177
Accomac, VA 23301
keith.privett@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 757-787-5967

Hampton Health District
John Schellenberg, Environmental Health Manager
1320 LaSalle Ave.
Hampton, VA 23669
john.schellenberg@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 757-727-2570

Norfolk City Health District
Brian Knight, Environmental Health Supervisor
830 Southampton Ave., Ste. 200
Norfolk, VA 23510
Brian.Knight@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 757-355-5658

Peninsula Health District
Amy Pemberton, Environmental Health Supervisor
1126 Professional Dr.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
amy.pemberton@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 757-253-4813

Rappahannock Health District
Tommy Thompson, Environmental Health Supervisor
608 Jackson Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
tommy.thompson@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 540-899-4797

Three Rivers Health District
M.B. Sheppard , Environmental Health Supervisor
2780 Puller Highway
P.O. Box 415
Saluda, VA 23149
mb.sheppard@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 804 758-2381

Virginia Beach Dept. of Public Health
Clifton Horne, Environmental Health Manager
4452 Corporation Ln.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
clifton.horne@vdh.virginia.gov
Ph: 757-518-2672


Last Updated: 04-15-2013

Printable Version

E-mail This Page