Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Staff


Would you like to know more about Immunizations in your local area?
Click HERE for a listing of the Local Health Department contacts throughout the state.


Division of Immunization Central Office Staff


James B. Farrell

Division Director

james.farrell@vdh.virginia.gov

Donovan Robinson, MPH

Senior Public Health Advisor

donovan.robinson@vdh.virginia.gov

Laura Ann Nicolai, MPH

Division Epidemiologist

laura.nicolai@vdh.virginia.gov

Bethany McCunn, MPH

Deputy Division Epidemiologist

bethany.mccunn@vdh.virginia.gov

Sandra Sommer, MS, MT (ASCP), PhD

Quality Assurance and Policy Manager

sandra.sommer@vdh.virginia.gov


Virginia Vaccines for Children Program (VVFC) vvfc@vdh.virginia.gov


Crista Sullivan, MBA

Program Director

crista.sullivan@vdh.virginia.gov

Elton Grant, MD

Field Operations Supervisor

elton.grant@vdh.virginia.gov

Susan Kocen

Vaccine Accountability Supervisor

susan.kocen@vdh.virginia.gov

John Gotschalk

Vaccine Management Specialist

john.gotschalk@vdh.virginia.gov

Elizabeth Anne Miller

Program Consultant-North/South Central Region

beth.miller@vdh.virginia.gov

John Orisasona, Ph.D, MPH, MPP

Program Consultant-East/West Central Region

john.orisasona@vdh.virginia.gov

Sandie Bazemore, MPH

Program Consultant-Southeast Region

sandie.bazemore@vdh.virginia.gov

Stacy Boyer, MS

Program Consultant-Southwest Region

stacy.boyer@vdh.virginia.gov

Vacant

Program Consultant-Northern Region

 


Virginia Immunization Information System: Immunization Registry viisinfo@vdh.virginia.gov


Greg Dennis, MS

Program Director

greg.dennis@vdh.virginia.gov

Rochelle Green

Field Operations Supervisor

rochelle.green@vdh.virginia.gov

Christy Marr Gray. MPH, CHES

Business Plan/Data Quality Manager

christy.gray@vdh.virgina.gov

Reena Patel

Program Consultant-Central Region

Reena.Patel@vdh.virginia.gov

Sateria Smith

Program Consultant-Central Region

sateria.smith@vdh.virginia.gov

Esther Seisay

Program Consultant-Southeast Region

Esther.Seisay@vdh.virginia.gov

Theresa Woodyard

Program Consultant-Northern Region

theresa.woodyard@vdh.virginia.gov

Kimberly Jones, R.D.

Program Consultant-Southwest Region

Kimberly.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov

Sam Miller

VIIS Data Analyst

samuel.miller@vdh.virginia.gov

Daniel Harker

Programmer Analyst Sr.

daniel.harker@vdh.virginia.gov

Maryanne Neddenien

Statistical Analyst/Help Desk

Maryanne.Neddenien@vdh.virginia.gov

Mona Mbaitsi

Statistical Analyst/Help Desk

Mona.Mbaitsi @vdh.virginia.gov


Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Program and International Travel


Marie Krauss

Program Manager

marie.krauss@vdh.virginia.gov

Svetlana Kochany

Program Support Technician Sr.

svetlana.kochany@vdh.virginia.gov

Toni Vance

Program Specialist

Toni.vance@vdh.virginia.gov


Division of Immunization Support


Ron Tanner

VVFC Program Support Technician Sr.

ron.tanner@vdh.virginia.gov

Willie Cannon

Office Service Assistant

willie.cannon@vdh.virginia.gov


109 Governor Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804.864.8055 Fax: 804.864.8090

Directions to the Division
Directions to the Division

Division Organizational Chart


Last Updated: 05-14-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page