Staff

Would you like to know more about Immunizations in your local area?
Click HERE for a listing of the Local Health Department contacts throughout the state.


Division of Immunization Central Office Staff


James B. Farrell Division Director james.farrell@vdh.virginia.gov
Richard Bradley Senior Public Health Advisor richard.bradley@vdh.virginia.gov
Sandra Sommer, MS, MT (ASCP), PhD Division Epidemiologist sandra.sommer@vdh.virginia.gov
Bethany McCunn, MPH Deputy Division Epidemiologist bethany.mccunn@vdh.virginia.gov
Alexandra Hayes, MPH Immunization Data Manager alexandra.hayes@vdh.virginia.gov
Tira Hanrahan, MPH Adolescent Immunization Coordinator tira.hanrahan@vdh.virginia.gov
Monalisa Mbaitsi, MPH Vaccines for Children AFIX Coordinator monalisa.mbaitsi@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Vaccines for Children Program (VVFC) vvfc@vdh.virginia.gov


Crista Sullivan, MBA Program Director crista.sullivan@vdh.virginia.gov
Beth Miller Field Operations Supervisor beth.miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Susan Kocen Vaccine Accountability Supervisor susan.kocen@vdh.virginia.gov
John Gotschalk Vaccine Management Specialist john.gotschalk@vdh.virginia.gov
Keisha Taylor Program Consultant-North/South Central Region keisha.Taylor@vdh.virginia.gov
Jillian Baskett Program Consultant-East/West Central Region  jillian.baskett@vdh.virginia.gov
Sandie B. Leathers, MPH Program Consultant-Southeast Region sandie.bazemore@vdh.virginia.gov
Stacy Boyer, MS Program Consultant-Southwest Region stacy.boyer@vdh.virginia.gov
Amanda Quimper Program Consultant-Northern Region amanda.quimper@vdh.virginia.gov
Karen Go VVFC Storage and Handling Technical Assistance Specialist karen.go@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Immunization Information System: Immunization Registry viisinfo@vdh.virginia.gov


Greg Dennis, MS Program Director greg.dennis@vdh.virginia.gov
Rochelle Green Field Operations Supervisor rochelle.green@vdh.virginia.gov
Christy Gray, MPH, CHES Business Plan/Data Quality Manager christy.gray@vdh.virgina.gov
Reena Patel Program Consultant-Central Region reena.patel@vdh.virginia.gov
Sateria Jeffress Program Consultant-Central Region sateria.jeffress@vdh.virginia.gov
Ramona Taylor-Edwards, MPH Program Consultant-Southeast Region ramona.taylor-edwards@vdh.virginia.gov
Theresa Woodyard Program Consultant-Northern Region theresa.woodyard@vdh.virginia.gov
Kimberly Jones, R.D. Program Consultant-Southwest Region kimberly.jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Sam Miller VIIS Data Analyst samuel.miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Daniel Harker Programmer Analyst Sr. daniel.harker@vdh.virginia.gov
Maryanne Neddenien, LPN Statistical Analyst/Help Desk maryanne.neddenien@vdh.virginia.gov
Ruth Penni, MPH Statistical Analyst/Help Desk ruth.penni@vdh.virginia.gov
Toni Vance Program Specialist toni.vance@vdh.virginia.gov
Archer Redmond, PhD Data Analyst/Support archer.redmond@vdh.virginia.gov

Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Program and International Travel


Marie Krauss Program Manager marie.krauss@vdh.virginia.gov
Svetlana Kochany Program Support Technician Sr. svetlana.kochany@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of Immunization Support


Ron Tanner VVFC Program Support Technician Sr. ron.tanner@vdh.virginia.gov
Willie Cannon Office Service Assistant willie.cannon@vdh.virginia.gov

109 Governor Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804.864.8055 Fax: 804.864.8090

Directions to the Division
Maps-icon

Division Organizational Chart