Staff

Would you like to know more about Immunizations in your local area?
Click HERE for a listing of the Local Health Department contacts throughout the state.


Division of Immunization Central Office Staff


Christy Gray, MPH, CHES, CHTS-CP Division Director christy.gray@vdh.virgina.gov
Richard Bradley Senior Public Health Advisor richard.bradley@vdh.virginia.gov
Marshall P. Vogt, MPH, CIC® Division Epidemiologist marshall.vogt@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Deputy Division Epidemiologist
Erica Henley, MPH Immunization Data Manager erica.henley@vdh.virginia.gov
Tira Hanrahan, MPH Adolescent Immunization Coordinator tira.hanrahan@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Vaccines for Children AFIX Coordinator
Ashley Treharne VPD Coordinator ashley.treharne@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Vaccines for Children Program (VVFC) vvfc@vdh.virginia.gov


Crista Sullivan, MBA Program Director crista.sullivan@vdh.virginia.gov
Beth Miller Field Operations Supervisor beth.miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Susan Kocen Vaccine Accountability Supervisor susan.kocen@vdh.virginia.gov
John Gotschalk Vaccine Management Specialist john.gotschalk@vdh.virginia.gov
Keisha Rock Program Consultant-North/South Central Region keisha.rock@vdh.virginia.gov
Jillian Baskett Program Consultant-East/West Central Region  jillian.baskett@vdh.virginia.gov
Kimberli Myrick, M.Ed. Program Consultant-Southeast Region kimberli.myrick@vdh.virginia.gov
Stacy Boyer, MS Program Consultant-Southwest Region stacy.boyer@vdh.virginia.gov
Amanda Quimper Program Consultant-Northern Region amanda.quimper@vdh.virginia.gov
Daniel Kraft VVFC S & H Technical Assistance Specialist daniel.kraft@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Immunization Information System: Immunization Registry viisinfo@vdh.virginia.gov


Greg Dennis, MS Program Director greg.dennis@vdh.virginia.gov
Rochelle Green Field Operations Supervisor rochelle.green@vdh.virginia.gov
Sonja E. Volker, PhD, MSc Business Plan/Data Quality Manager sonja.volker@vdh.virginia.gov
Reena Patel Program Consultant-Central Region reena.patel@vdh.virginia.gov
Sateria Jeffress Program Consultant-Central Region sateria.jeffress@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Program Consultant-Southeast Region
Theresa Woodyard Program Consultant-Northern Region theresa.woodyard@vdh.virginia.gov
Kimberly Jones, R.D. Program Consultant-Southwest Region kimberly.jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Sam Miller VIIS Data Analyst samuel.miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Daniel Harker, NRP Programmer Analyst Sr. daniel.harker@vdh.virginia.gov
Maryanne Neddenien, LPN Statistical Analyst/Help Desk maryanne.neddenien@vdh.virginia.gov
Serenity Rowland Statistical Analyst/Help Desk serenity.rowland@vdh.virginia.gov
Toni Vance Program Specialist toni.vance@vdh.virginia.gov

Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Program and International Travel


Richard Bradley (Interim) Program Manager Richard.Bradley@vdh.virginia.gov
Benaiah Edwards VPHBP Program Assistant Benaiah.Edwards@vdh.virginia.gov

Division of Immunization Support


Ron Tanner VVFC/International Travel Program Support Technician Sr. ron.tanner@vdh.virginia.gov
Willie Cannon Office Service Assistant willie.cannon@vdh.virginia.gov

109 Governor Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804.864.8055 Fax: 804.864.8090

Directions to the Division
Maps-icon

Division Organizational Chart