COPN Contact Information

If you have questions about the COPN review process or would like to discuss a specific COPN project
or potential project, please contact a member of the COPN staff

 

Erik Bodin, Director
Erik.Bodin@vdh.virginia.gov
Piero Mannino, Supervisor
Piero.Mannino@vdh.virginia.gov

Sam Clement, Analyst
Sam.Clement@vdh.virginia.gov

Corie Rife, Analyst
Corie.Rife@vdh.virginia.gov

Lina Zimmerman, Analyst
Lina.Zimmerman@vdh.virginia.gov
Sandra Hendrick, Tech Support
Sandra.Hendrick@vdh.virginia.gov

Debbie Shaw, Tech Support
Deborah.Shaw@vdh.virginia.gov
 

Adjudication Office

Doug Harris
Adjudication Officer and Advisor to the Commissioner
109 Governor Street, 13th floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Tel: (804) 864-7007
Fax: (804) 864-7022
Email: Doug.Harris@vdh.virginia.gov

The Office of Adjudication conducts the Informal Fact Finding Conferences (IFFCs) according to the Administrative Process Act.

Health Planning Regions

REGIONs I, III, IV, and V
Contact DCOPN

REGION II
Dean Montgomery, Executive Director
Health Systems Agency for No. Virginia
3040 Williams Drive, Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22031
T: (703) 573-3100
F: (703) 573-1276
E: HSANV@aol.com