Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Contact Us

 

Become a Volunteer

Alexandria MRC & Health Department

4480 King Street Alexandria, VA 22302
Paula Rosca: 703-746-4978
MRC@alexandriava.gov

www.alexandriava.gov/medicalreserve

 

Arlington County MRC & Human Services

800 South Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204

Juliette Marchioli: 703-228-4986

jmarchioli@arlingtonva.us

 

Blue Ridge Medical Reserve Corps
Covers: Central Virginia Health District

1900 Tate Springs Road, Suite 14
Lynchburg, VA  24501
Tanya Ferraro: Office: 434 947 5934
BlueRidgeMRC@vaems.org

 

Central Shenandoah Medical Reserve Corps

PO Box 2126, Staunton, VA 22402

Melissa Donahue:  540-332-7830 ext. 302

Melissa.Donahue@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Chesterfield Health District Medical Reserve Corps

9501 Lucy Corr Circle

P.O. Box 100, Chesterfield, VA  23832

Tammie Cox: 804-768-7292
ChesterfieldMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Chesapeake Medical Reserve Corps

748 Battlefield Blvd North
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Becky Washburn: 757-382-8719

Rebecca.Washburn@vdh.virginia.gov

www.vdh.virginia.gov/mrc/chesapeakemrc

 

Chickahominy Medical Reserve Corps

12312 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005

Diane Gaillard: 804-365-4313
Diane.Gaillard@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Crater Medical Reserve Corps & Health District

301 Halifax Street, Petersburg, VA 23803

Anike McKoy:  804-862-8962

Anike.Mckoy@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Eastern Shore Medical Reserve Corps

23191 Front Street, Accomac, VA 23301

Ellen Archer: 757-787-5880

Ellen.Archer@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Fairfax County MRC and Health Department

10777 Main Street, Suite 320, Fairfax, VA 22030
Samantha Brann: 703-246-8636
HDMRC@FairfaxCounty.gov

http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/mrc/

 

Greater Prince William Medical Reserve Corps

8470 Kao Circle, Manassas VA 20110
Daniel Ferrell : 703-792-7341
PrinceWilliamMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Henrico Health District Medical Reserve Corps

P.O. Box 27032  Richmond, VA 23273
Rob Rowley: 804-501-4643
HenricoMRC@vdh.virginia.gov
www.vdh.virginia.gov/lhd/henrico/mrc

 

Lord Fairfax MRC and Health District
107 N. Kent Street, Suite 201
Winchester, VA 22601
Kristi Smith: 540-722-3480 ext. 224

LordFairfaxMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Loudoun County Medical Reserve Corps

PO Box 7000, Leesburg, VA 20177-7000

Francis Rath:  571-246-4710

Francis.Rath@loudoun.gov

www.loudounmrc.com

 

New River Medical Reserve Corps

1944 Peters Creek Road, Roanoke VA 24017
Elizabeth Fontaine:  540-494-4750
Elizabeth1.Fontaine@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Norfolk Medical Reserve Corps
830 Southampton Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510
Linda Botts: 757-683-2760
Linda.Botts@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Peninsula Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Hampton and Peninsula Health Districts

416 J. Clyde Morris Blvd
Newport News, VA 23601
Teresa Winstanley: 757-594-8045

Teresa.Winstanley@vdh.virginia.gov

www.vdh.virginia.gov/mrc/peninsula

Piedmont Medical Reserve Corps

111 South Street, First Floor, Farmville, VA 23901

Sammy Chao: 434-972-6230
PiedmontMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Pittsylvania - Danville MRC
434 Washington Street, Boydton, VA 23917
Pittsylvania - Danville MRC: 434-738-6815 ext. 103 VAMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Portsmouth Health District MRC
1701 High Street, Suite 102, Portsmouth, VA 23704
Teri Young:  757-393-8585, ext. 8591

Teresa.Young@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Rappahannock Medical Reserve Corps

608 Jackson Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Rappahannock MRC: 540-322-5936
RappahannockMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Rappahannock-Rapidan MRC and Health District

640 Laurel Street, Culpeper, VA 22701

Rappahannock-Rapidan Office: 540-829-7350 ext. 132

RRMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

http://rrmrc.vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond City MRC
400 E. Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23219
Amy Vincent: 804-205-3737
Amy.Vincent@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Roanoke Valley Medical Reserve Corps
Covers: Alleghany and Roanoke City
1944 Peters Creek Road, Roanoke VA 24017

Tanya Ferraro:  540-494-4750

tferraro@vaems.org

 

Southside MRC and Health District

434 Washington Street, Boydton, VA 23917
Southside MRC: 434-738-6815 ext. 103              
VAMRC@vdh.virginia.gov
www.smrc.vdh.virginia.gov

 

Southwest Virginia Medical Reserve Corps

15068 Lee Hwy, Suite 1000, Bristol, VA 24202

Kristina Morris: 276-274-0555

Kristina.Morris@vdh.virginia.gov

www.vdh.virginia.gov/mrc/swvamrc

 

Three Rivers Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Middle Peninsula & Northern Neck

PO Box 415, Saluda VA, 23149

Valerie Prince: 804-758-2381 ext.10

Valerie.Prince@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Thomas Jefferson - UVA Medical Reserve Corps 
Thomas Jefferson Health District 
1138 Rose Hill Drive, Charlottesville, VA, 22906
Sammy Chao: 434-972-6230
TJMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Beach MRC and Health Department
4452 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Ellen Burgress: 757-518-2776
Ellen.Burgess@vdh.virginia.gov

 

West Piedmont Medical Reserve Corps

295 Commonwealth Blvd., Martinsville, VA 24114 
Greg Reeves: 276-638-2311 ext. 121
WestPiedmontMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Western Tidewater Medical Reserve Corps
135 Hall Avenue, Suite A, Suffolk, VA 23434
Jim Steil: 757-514-4768
Jim.Steil@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Department of Health

Jennifer Freeland, State Volunteer Coordinator

109 Governor Street, 13th floor, Richmond, VA 23219

VAMRC@vdh.virginia.gov

www.vamrc.org

 

Virginia Department of Health
Bobbi Grady, VA MRC Program Assistant
109 Governor Street, 13th floor, Richmond, VA 23219 Bobbi.Grady@vdh.virginia.gov
www.vamrc.org


Last Updated: 06-30-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page