Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer
Training Home Page Image

Education & Certification

The information provided on this page is for EMS providers, students and instructors. New material is added almost daily, so please check back frequently.

If you encounter any difficulties viewing information on this page, or have any questions, comments or suggestions related to information on this page, please send an email to Adam Harrell. We appreciate your feedback.



Division of Educational Development Contacts:

Division of Educational Development

1041 Technology Park Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: (804)888-9120
Fax: (804)371-3108
Want more information on our staff; check out Meet our Staff.

Warren Short
Division of Educational Development Manager
Warren.Short@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Debbie T. Akers
ALS Training Programs Coordinator
Deborah.T.Akers@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Greg Neiman
BLS Training Programs Coordinator
Gregory.Neiman@vdh.virginia.gov

Adam L. Harrell
Training and Development Coordinator
Adam.Harrell@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Peter Brown
Certification Testing Supervisor
Peter.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Terry Coy
Audio Visual Technician
Terry.Coy@vdh.virginia.gov

 

 

Last Updated: 03-16-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page