Radioactive Materials Program Staff

 

Asfaw Fenta, Radioactive Materials Supervisor

Email: Asfaw.Fenta@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-8168

 

Kim Gilliam

Email: Kimberly.Gilliam@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 276-669-2431

 

Beth Schilke

Email: Beth.Schilke@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-693-8930

 

Anthony Sands

Email: Anthony.Sands@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-8157

 

Sheila Nelson

Email: Sheila.Nelson@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-7943

 

Patsy Hayden
Email:  Patsy.Hayden@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-8183

Office of Radiological Health | 109 Governor Street,  7th Floor | Richmond, VA  23219

Telephone (804) 864-8150 | Fax: (804) 864-8155