Tuberculosis Program Staff

The Division of Tuberculosis and Newcomer Health
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street, 3rd FL
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:  (804) 864-7906
Fax:  (804) 371-0248


Director
Lisa McCoy, MD,MPH,FACPM
Email: Lisa.McCoy@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-864-7920

Assistant Director/Nurse Consultant
Denise Dodge, RN, BA
Email: Denise.Dodge@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-864-7968

Nurse Consultant
Debbie Staley, RN, MPH
Email: Debbie.Staley@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-864-7972

Amanda Khalil, MPH, BSN, CIC
Phone: 804-864-7589

TB Epidemiologist/Surveillance Coordinator
Laura R. Young, MPH, CIC
Email: laura.r.young@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7922

Tuberculosis Program Consultants
Timothy J. Epps
Email: Timothy.Epps@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7924

William J. White
Email: William.White@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7923

Contract Monitor
Nick Jenkins, BS
Phone: 804-864-7921

TB Registrar
Donna Asby-Green
Email: Donna.Asby-Green@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7907

Administrative Assistant
Raven Rudd
Email: Raven.Rudd@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone:  804-864-7916