Contact Us

Jayne Holubowsky, CTR Director  jayne.holubowsky@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7873
Chioke Murray Cancer Data Analyst chioke.murray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7196
Tina Hall, CTR Cancer Data Analyst tina.hall1@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7187
Michael Peyton, CTR Cancer Data Analyst michael.peyton@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7885
Danielle Quinn, CTR Cancer Data Analyst danielle.quinn@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7856
Sally Siddon, CTR Cancer Data Analyst sarah.siddon@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7873
Cheryl Walker-Smith  Cancer Data Manager cheryl.walker@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7866
Jada N. Harris Cancer Data Analyst jada.harris@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7662
Sunney Wang, MS Epidemiologist, Sr shuhui.wang@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7380
Taylor Guidry, MSPH Epidemiologist taylor.guidry@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7106
Larry Kirkland IT Consultant larry.kirkland@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7859
John LaDouceur, CTR Education & Training Coord john.ladouceur@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7857
Laurel Gray, CTR Quality Assurance Coord laurel.gray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7860