

Commonwealth of Virginia, Department of Health - Bedding and Upholstered Furniture Inspection 109 Governors St, Room 521, Richmond, VA 23219

<u>bufi@vdh.virginia.gov</u>

Bedding and Upholstery License or Permit Renewal

☐ Distributor (\$100)		er (\$60)	
Company Name and City:	License Type + account number	URN:	Fee:
Example: Bob's Pillow Company	Example: Bedding Manufacturer	Example:	100.
Sleepyville, VA	#123456	PAxxxxx(CN)	
1 7		\ /	
	_		
ORIGINALLY-ISSUED	LY VALID license FROM STATE.	THE	ıst attach
(ex. your currently valid Pennsyl	vania license for licenses that be	egin with PA)	

This form contains identifying information subject to disclosure per the Virginia Freedom of Information Act (Virginia Code § 2.2-3700 et seq.)

Revised 4/21/2017