

Commonwealth of Virginia, Department of Health - Bedding and Upholstered Furniture Inspection 109 Governors St, Room 521 Richmond, VA 23219 bufi@vdh.virginia.gov

Application for Bedding and Upholstery License or Permit	
License Type: Manufacturer (\$100) Importer (\$100) Distributor (\$100)	Reupholsterer (\$25) Renovator (\$25) Sanitizer (\$60)
Manufacturer Name and Business Address:	Manufacturer Factory Location Address:
Contact Email: Contact Phone: *Manufacturer URN:	
in another state please indicate N/A above.	
Importer/Distributor/Reupholster/Renovator/Sanitizer Na	ame and Business Address: Contact Email: Contact Phone:
 ✓ You MAY apply for a manufacturer license and an in ✓ DO NOT list an importer address as the manufacturer 	
Additional Company Name and Address:	Contact Email: Contact Phone:
This address is a Third-party Billing Company Other (please explain)	
TOTAL AMOUNT I	ENCLOSED:
This form contains identifying information subject to (Virginia Code <u>§</u> 2.2-3700 et seq.)	disclosure per the Virginia Freedom of Information Act Revised 4/21/2017