Virginia National Registry Psychomotor Examination Schedule

ALS Psychomotor Testing Schedule for Virginia

Date Location Contact Information
.
November 19, 2022 Central Virginia Community College
Lynchburg
Registration Cut-off Date: November 5, 2022
AEMT & Paramedic
Joseph Greer
434-832-7825
Greerj@centralvirginia.edu
December 3, 2022 UVA Prehospital Program
Charlottesville
Registration Cut-off Date: November 19, 2022
Advanced EMT ONLY!
Robin Clark
434-243-0097
rmc5n@virginia.edu
December 3, 2022 Rappahannock EMS Council
Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date: November 17, 2022
AEMT & Paramedic
Wayne Perry
540-287-4183
wperry@vaems.org
December 3, 2022 ECPI University
Newport News
Registration Cut-off Date: November 19, 2022
Paramedic
Nicholas Klimenko
757-873-2423
nklimenko@ecpi.edu
December 17, 2022 VCU CTCCE
Richmond
Registration Cut-off Date: December 3, 2022
AEMT ONLY!
Holly Sturdevant
804-840-8647
December 17, 2022 Associates in Emergency Care
Manassas
Registration Cut-off Date: December 3, 2022
Paramedic
Raymond Velasquez
301-748-9981
rvelasquez@aecare911.org
January 20, 2023 Blue Ridge Community College
Weyers Cave
Registration Cut-off Date: January 6, 2023
AEMT ONLY!
Scott Vanderkooi
850-529-6867
vanderkoois@brcc.edu
January 21, 2023 Loudoun County Fire and Rescue
Leesburg
Registration Cut-off Date: January 7, 2023
AEMT & Paramedic
Rachel Short
703-737-8187
rachel.short@loudoun.gov
February 25, 2023 Southside VA Community College
Alberta
Registration Cut-off Date: February 11, 2023
AEMT & Paramedic
Bobby Lester
434-917-5008
bobby.lester@southside.edu
June 3, 2023 UVA Prehospital Program
Charlottesville
Registration Cut-off Date: May 20, 2023
AEMT
Robin Clark
434-243-0097
rmc5n@virginia.edu

Accredited Program Directors or ALS Test Coordinators who wish to schedule a National Registry psychomotor examination must contact Debbie Akers (deborah.t.akers@vdh.virginia.gov) to be assigned a National Registry Test Representative prior to announcing the course to National Registry. Additionally, to make changes to an ALS Test Site please contact Debbie Akers via e-mail BEFORE announcing the change to the test site to the general public.