Department Managers by District

Health District Nurse Manager/Credentials Address/phone email
Alexandria Deborah Bowers, MSN, RN, ACRN 4480 King Street, Alexandria VA  22302/703-746-4921 Deborah.Bowers@vdh.virginia.gov
Alleghany Vacant 1502 Williamson Rd NE, Roanoke, VA 24012/540-283-5050
Arlington Margaret Ostafin, RN,BSN, MPH 2100 Washington Blvd, Arlington, VA  22204/703-228-5586 mostafin@arlingtonva.us
Central Shenandoah Deborah Bundy- Carpenter, RN, BSN 1414 North Augusta Street, PO Box 2126, Staunton, VA 24402-2126/540-332-7830, Ext. 306 Deborah.carpenter@vdh.virginia.gov
Central Virginia Ruby Jones, RN, BSN 307 Alleghany Ave, Lynchburg, VA 24501/ 434-477-5932 Ruby.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Chesapeake Marian Vollmer, RN, BSN 748 Battlefield Blvd, North, Chesapeake, VA 23220/757-382-8640 marian.vollmer@vdh.virginia.gov
Chesterfield Vicki Stamps, RN, BSN 9501 Lucy Corr Circle, PO Box 100, Chesterfield, VA  23832/ 804-748-1706 Vicki.Stamps@vdh.virginia.gov
Chickahominy Michele Winters-Callender, RN 12312 Washington Hwy, Ashland, VA 23005/804-365-4354 Michele.Callender@vdh.virginia.gov
Crater Aleisha Manson, RN, BSN MSHA 301 Halifax St., Petersburg, VA 23804/804-862-8977 Aleisha.Manson@vdh.virginia.gov
Cumberland Plateau Tempa Rasnick, RN 75 Rogers St., PO Box 2347, Lebanon, VA 24266/276-415-3352 Tempa.Rasnick@vdh.virginia.gov
Eastern Shore Vanda McCray, RN 231 Front St., PO Box 117, Accomack, VA 23301/ 757-302-4254 Vanda.McCray@vdh.virginia.gov
Fairfax Michelle Milgram, RN, MSN 10777 Main St., Suite 202, Fairfax, VA  22030/703-246-2479 michelle.Milgram@fairfaxcounty.gov
Hampton Nicole Taylor-Baptiste, RN, MHA, MSN 3130 Victoria Blvd., Hampton, VA 23661-1588/757-315-3779 Nicole.Taylor-Baptiste@vdh.virginia.gov
Henrico Vacant 8600 Dixon Powers Drive, PO Box 90775, Richmond, VA  23273/ 804-501-4954
Lenowisco Michelle McPheron, RN, BSN 134 Roberts Ave., SW, Wise, VA 24293/276-328-1926 michelle.mcpheron@vdh.virginia.gov
Lord Fairfax April Jenkins, RN, BSN 10 Baker St., Winchester, VA  22601/540-535-2891 April.jenkins@vhd.virginia.gov
Loudoun Allison Hubbard, RN, MSN, FNP PO Box 7400, Leesburg, VA  20177-7400/ 703-771-5936 Allison.hubbard@Loudoun.gov
Mount Rogers Patricia VanHoy, RN, BSN 201 Francis Marion Lane, Marion, VA  24354-4277/276-781-7450 or cell 276-759-8298 Tricia.vanhoy@vdh.virginia.gov
New River Dyana Williams, RN, MSN, MBA 210 South Pepper St., Suite A, Christiansburg, VA 24073/ 540-585-3356 Dyana.williams@vdh.virginia.gov
Norfolk Ronnette Langhorne, RN, BSN, MSN 830 Southampton Ave, Suite 200, Norfolk, VA 23510/ 757-683-2788 Ronnette Langhorne@vdh.virginia.gov
Peninsula Nicole Taylor-Baptiste, RN, MHA, MSN 416 J. Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601/757-594-7903 Nicole.Taylor-Baptiste@vdh.virginia.gov
Piedmont Cynthia DeBusk, RN, BS 111 South Street, Farmville, Va 23901/434-392-3984, Ext 133 Cindy.debusk@vdh.virginia.gov
Pittsylvania/Danville Cynthia Robotti, RN, DNP, PHCNS-C 326 Taylor Dr., Danville, VA 24541/ 434-766-9829 Cynthia.robotti@vdh.virginia.gov
Portsmouth Anita Hailey, RN, BSN, MS 1701 High Street, Suite 102, Portsmouth, VA  23704/ 757-393-8585 Ext. 8537 anita.hailey@vdh.virginia.gov
Prince William Linda Woods, RN, MS 9301 Lee Ave, Manassas VA 20110/703-792-6320 linda.woods@vdh.virginia.gov
Rappahannock Sidnee Dallas, RN, BSN, M.Div., MPH 1320 Central Park Blvd, Suite 300, Fredericksburg, VA 22401/540-322-5934 Sidnee.Dallas@vdh.virginia.gov
Rappahannock/Rapidan Paula Donner, RN 330 Hospital Dr., Warrenton, VA 20186/540-316-6324 paula.donner@vdh.virginia.gov
Richmond City Kara Holmes, RN, BSN, MA 400 E. Cary St., Richmond, VA 23219/804-205-3745 kara.holme@vdh.virginia.gov
Roanoke Vacant 1502 Williamson Rd NE, Roanoke, VA 24012/540-283-5050
Southside Julia Gwaltney, RN 969 Madison St., Boydton, VA 23917/434-738-6815 Ext. 103 julia.gwaltney@vdh.virginia.gov
Thomas Jefferson Marilyn Pace, RN, BSN, MA, NE-BC 1138 Rose Hill Dr., Charlottesville, VA 22903/434-972-6216 marilyn.pace@vdh.virginia.gov
Three Rivers Patti Jones, RN 5591 Richmond Rd, Po Box 700, Warsaw, VA 22572/804-333-4043, Ex 37 patti.jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Virginia Beach Vacant 4452 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach VA 23462/757-518-2789
West Piedmont Verna Burnette, RN, MSN, APHN-BC 365 Pell Ave, PO Box 2491, Rocky Mount VA 24151/540-484-0292 Ext 212 verna.burnette@vdh.virginia.gov
Western Tidewater Cynthia Hunting, RN, BSN 135 Hall Ave, Suite A, Suffolk, VA 23434/757-514-4761 cynthia.hunting@vdh.virginia.gov