Health & Clinical Services

 Health Resources at the Eastern Shore Health District

Communicable Disease Investigations (STD, TB, and other Reportable Diseases)  Accomack:   757-302-4258   Ann.Lawson@vdh.virginia.gov   Northampton:  757-414-6243  Patrina.Keyes@vdh.virginia.gov

HIV Services Case Management, 18 and over, Medication Access PrEP,
Donisha Fleming, BSN, RN  757-414-6245   Donisha.Fleming@vdh.virginia.gov

Immunization, Vaccines for Children 18 and under, Vaccines for Adults (uninsured/under-insured)
Make an appointment:   Accomack  757-787-5880   Northampton  757-442-6228

Nurse Family Partnership, Prenatal and Early Childhood Home Visiting
Kathy Lewis, BSN, RN  757-302-4264   Kathy.Lewis@vdh.virginia.gov

Reproductive Health, Well Woman Exams, Birth Control, Maternity Services, Sexually Transmitted Infections and/or Diseases, Mammogram Vouchers  Cheryl Revell, RN  757-302-4256   Cheryl.Revell@vdh.virginia.gov

WIC and Breastfeeding Peer Support, Supplemental Food Program for pregnant women and children from birth to age 5 years  Lorraine Strand, WIC Coordinator, 757-302-4243   Lorraine.Strand@vdh.virginia.gov

 

“I’ve enjoyed working at the Accomack and Northampton County Health Departments for over the last 32+ years.  I love helping people in the community whether it’s with preventive health issues or investigating communicable diseases.”

–  Ann Lawson, Public Health Nurse Senior