TRAIN Virginia Superusers

Superusers are your local source for basic TRAIN information.

To find your office or district, use the search function of your browser.

District or Office Name Email Phone
Alexandria Kimberly Ford kimberly.ford@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4771
Alexandria Rachel Jacoby rachel.jacoby@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4790
Alexandria Casey Colzani casey.colzani@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4867
Alexandria Janice Phillips janice.phillips@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4813
Alexandria Kieu Nguyen kieu.nguyen@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4902
Alexandria Elizabeth Molina elizabeth.molina@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4826
Alexandria Jasmin Johnson jasmin.johnson@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4952
Alexandria Alexandra Dick alexandra.dick@vdh.virginia.gov 804-389-3673
Alexandria Rosy Noguchi rosy.noguchi@vdh.virginia.gov 703-746-4977
Alleghany/Roanoke Louise Newman louise.newman@vdh.virginia.gov 540-283-5026
Alleghany/Roanoke Donna Lancaster donna.lancaster@vdh.virginia.gov 540-283-5034
Arlington Kim Brunette kbrunette@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5599
Arlington Sondra Dietz sdietz@arlingtonva.us 703-228-5673
Arlington Michael Fletcher mfletcher2@arlingtonva.us 703-507-1420
Arlington Desiree Gonzalez dgonzalezvargas@arlingtonva.us 702-228-7891
Central Shenandoah Jason Weakley jason.weakley@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Kimberly Boxley kim.boxley@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Shenandoah Angie Mueller angie.mueller@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7830
Central Virginia Albert Chafin albert.chafin@vdh.virginia.gov 434-947-6775
Central Virginia Jennifer McPherson jennifer.mcpherson@vdh.virginia.gov 540-586-7952
Central Virginia Todd Fowler todd.fowler@vdh.virginia.gov 540-586-7952
Central Virginia Brittany Powell brittany.powell@vdh.virginia.gov 434-477-5941
Central Virginia Jason Blankenship jason.blankenship@vdh.virginia.gov 434-477-5941
Central Virginia Cortez Jackson cortez.jackson@vdh.virginia.gov 434-477-5905
Chesapeake Holly Sanford holly.sanford@vdh.virginia.gov 757-382-8709
Chesapeake Nikia Belizaire nikia.belizaire@vdh.virginia.gov 757-532-0196
Chesterfield Paulette Moore paulette.moore@vdh.virginia.gov 804-748-1630
Chesterfield Shamiara  Anderson shamiara.anderson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-318-8103
Chesterfield (MRC) Sarah Gagnon sarah.gagnon@vdh.virginia.gov 804-393-9313
Chickahominy Carol Lien carol.lien@vdh.virginia.gov 804-365-4353
Chickahominy Karen Stalzer karen.stalzer@vdh.virginia.gov 804-365-4354
Chickahominy Zachary Revene zachary.revene@vdh.virginia.gov 804-356-0162
Commissioner’s Office Lisa Park lisa.park@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7018
Commissioner’s Office Clay Aschliman clay.aschliman@vdh.virginia.gov 713-854-0012
Commissioner’s Office Janice Skipwith janice.skipwith@vdh.virginia.gov 804-310-3060
Commissioner’s Office Adriana Fiscella adriana.fiscella@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7026
COMO Larry Hill larry.hill@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-9175
Crater Wanda Bradley wanda.bradley@vdh.virginia.gov 804-863-1652
Crater Jessica Hudson jessica.hudson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-862-8988
Crater Abigail Hobbs abigail.hobbs@vdh.virginia.gov 804-650-2557
Cumberland Plateau Delilah Long delilah.long@vdh.virginia.gov 276-889-7621
Cumberland Plateau Susan Lucas paige.lucas@vdh.virginia.gov 276-988-5585
Drinking Water – Central Office Ron Clark ron.clark@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7796
Drinking Water – Central Office Jason Yetter jason.yetter@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7231
Drinking Water – Central Office Julie Floyd julie.floyd@vdh.virginia.gov 540-460-9348
Environmental Offices – Shared Admin Services Amanda Davis amanda.davis@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8191
Eastern Shore Jennifer Justis jj.justis@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4267
Eastern Shore William C. Taylor chris.taylor@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4265
Eastern Shore Ellen Archer ellen.archer@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4266
Eastern Shore Kent Lilliston kent.lilliston@vdh.virginia.gov 757-302-4232
Environmental Health – Central Office Daniel Powell daniel.powell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7482
Environmental Health – Central Office Peri Pearson peri.pearson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7692
Environmental Health – Central Office Sameh Megally sameh.megally@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7398
Environmental Health – Central Office Anne Powell anne.powell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8107
Environmental Health – Central Office Celeste Cabana-Tan celeste.cabana-tan@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7500
Epidemiology – Central Office Lisa Jeannette-Pettaway lisa.jeannette-pettaway@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-4326
Epidemiology – Central Office Phyllis Morris phyllis.morris@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8000
Epidemiology – Central Office Paige Bordwine paige.bordwine@vdh.virginia.gov 540-267-8237
Epidemiology – Central Office Erica Hunter erica.hunter@vdh.virginia.gov 804-873-5388
Epidemiology – Central Office Sadie Adkins sadie.adkins@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7221
Epidemiology – Central Office Cameron Rose cameron.rose@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7997
Epidemiology – Central Office Brianna Carey brianna.carey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7714
Epidemiology – Central Office Lindsey Lambert lindsey.lambert@vdh.virginia.gov 804-240-0680
Epidemiology – Central Office Leah Breitung leah.breitung@vdh.virginia.gov 804-773-8971
Epidemiology – Central Office Kelly Conatser kelly.conatser@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8191
Epidemiology – Central Office Jessica Mawdsley jessica.mawdsley@vdh.virginia.gov 540-219-2101
Epidemiology – Central Office Mayra Tigreros Mayra.Tigreros@vdh.virginia.gov 804-584-0243
Epidemiology – Central Office Virginia Fralin virginia.fralin@vdh.virginia.gov 804-385-0662
Epidemiology – Central Office Eliza Henderson eliza.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-807-1791
Epidemiology – Central Office Janine Kerr janine.kerr@vdh.virginia.gov 203-731-7799
Epidemiology – Central Office Shannon Smalling shannon.smalling@vdh.virginia.gov 804-229-0991
Epidemiology – Central Office Kathleen Joy Archer kathleenjoy.archer@vdh.virginia.gov 804-688-5365
Epidemiology – Central Office Candace Ashworth candace.ashworth@vdh.virginia.gov 540-431-9498
Epidemiology – Central Office Amanda Fink amanda.fink@vdh.virginia.gov 540-604-0572
Epidemiology – Central Office Melissa Atkins melissa.atkins@vdh.virginia.gov 804-664-4648
Epidemiology – Central Office Wyatt Johnson wyatt.johnson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-381-9018
Epidemiology – Central Office Jessica Waugh jessica.waugh@vdh.virginia.gov 804-484-2055
Epidemiology – Central Office Megan Montgomery megan.montgomery@vdh.virginia.gov 804-495-5371
Epidemiology – Central Office Larissa Sandridge larissa.sandridge@vdh.virginia.gov 804-807-1026
Epidemiology – Central Office Anna Burton anna.burton@vdh.virginia.gov 540-798-6662
Epidemiology – Central Office Taylor Clark taylor.clark@vdh.virginia.gov 804-517-3343
Epidemiology – Central Office Hope Ononiwu hope.ononiwu@vdh.virginia.gov 804-894-5712
Fairfax Cynthia Thackwray cynthia.thackwray@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-246-6035
Fairfax Valerie Mahoney valerie.mahoney@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-246-5123
Fairfax Jenny Yow jenny.yow@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-246-8963
Family Health Services – Central Office Cedric Broyles cedric.broyles@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7817
Family Health Services – Central Office Sharon Jones sharon.jones@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7732
Family Health Services – Central Office Kami Piscitelli kami.piscitelli@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7804
Family Health Services – Central Office Deborah Day deborah.day@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7831
Family Health Services – Central Office Jackie Figgs jackie.figgs@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7751
Family Health Services – Central Office Ephraim Ewing ephraim.ewing@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7813
Family Health Services – Central Office Jillian Weyant jillian.weyant@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7829
Family Health Services – Central Office Jennifer Schmid jennifer.schmid@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7746
Family Health Services – Population Health Rena Lambert rena.lambert@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7529
Family Health Services – Central Office Becca Hanley becca.hanley@vdh.virginia.gov 434-972-6200
Hampton Robin Williford Robin.Williford@vdh.virginia.gov 757-315-3781
Hampton April Borrero april.borrero@vdh.virginia.gov 757-315-3767
Hampton Rebecca Breedlove-Berry Rebecca.Breedlove-Berry@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7076
Henrico Gayle Lemons gayle.lemons@vdh.virginia.gov 804-652-3160
Henrico Jernelle Hilliard  jernelle.Hilliard@vdh.virginia.gov 804-501-4530
Henrico Ryan Goldsberry ryan.goldsberry@vdh.virginia.gov 804-501-4531
Henrico Ashley Lancaster ashley.lancaster@vdh.virginia.gov 804-510-4307
Henrico Lucia Aguilar lucia.aguilar@vdh.virginia.gov 703-994-6193
Internal Audit – Central Office Sheree Strawbridge sheree.strawbridge@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7447
Lenowisco Emmett Wampler bruce.wampler@vdh.virginia.gov 276-328-1935
Lenowisco Sydney Manis sydney.manis@vdh.virginia.gov 276-386-8019
Lenowisco Michael Whiteaker michael.whiteaker@vdh.virginia.gov 276-455-9032
Licensure and Certification – Central Office Rachelle Snyder rachelle.snyder@vdh.virginia.gov 804-367-2104
Lord Fairfax Olivia Watson olivia.watson@vdh.virginia.gov 540-550-9311
Lord Fairfax David Williams david.williams@vdh.virginia.gov 540-771/3428
Loudoun Justin Ferrell justin.ferrell@vdh.virginia.gov 540-409-1186
Loudoun Geraldine Canedo geraldine.canedo@vdh.virginia.gov 703-737-8859
Loudoun (MRC) Aida Seidou aida.seidou@loudoun.gov 571-490-5058
Minority Health and Health Equity- Central Office Augustine Doe augustine.doe@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7436
Mount Rogers/MRC Kristina Morris kristina.morris@vdh.virginia.gov 276-274-0555
Mount Rogers Darrin Rowe darrin.rowe@vdh.virginia.gov 276-386-8011
Mount Rogers (CCC) Beth Scott beth.scott@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4900
Mount Rogers (CCC) Debra Mullins debra.mullins@vdh.virginia.gov 276-645-4909
Mount Rogers Renee Vandyke renee.vandyke@vdh.virginia.gov 276-781-7450
Mount Rogers Missy Osborne missy.osborne@vdh.virginia.gov 276-685-0005
New River Lisa Altizer lisa.altizer@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River Tiffany Norman tiffany.norman@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River David Linkous harold.linkous@vdh.virginia.gov 540-381-7100
New River Rebecca Lord rebecca.lord@vdh.virginia.gov 540-585-3328
New River Beverly Hill beverly.hill@vdh.virginia.gov 540-585-3300
New River Debora Poff debora.poff@vdh.virginia.gov 540-585-3333
Norfolk Melissa Dozier melissa.dozier@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-2960
Norfolk LaDonna May-Barnes ladonna.may-barnes@vdh.virginia.gov 804-229-0235
Norfolk Vicki Steen vicki.steen@vdh.virginia.gov 804-385-2275
Norfolk KeAnna James keanna.james@vdh.virginia.gov 757-270-8476
Norfolk Eve Zentrich eve.zentrich@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-2834
OCME – Tidewater Donna Price donna.price@vdh.virginia.gov 757-683-8366
OCME – West Tracie Cooper tracie.cooper@vdh.virginia.gov 540-561-6615
OCME – Central Keshia Strouse keshia.strouse@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-1032
OCME – Central Kathrin Hobron kathrin.hobron@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-6063
OCME – Central Jennifer Smith jennifer.smith@vdh.virginia.gov 703-530-2604
OCME – Central Perla Santillan perla.santillan@vdh.virginia.gov 804-786-6062
OEMS – Central Office Ed Damerel edward.damerel2@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9128
OEMS – Central Office Adam Harrell adam.harrell@vdh.virginia.gov 202-409-5543
OEMS – Central Office Keith Robers keith.roberts@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9100
OEMS – Central Office Karen Owens karen.owens@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9156
OEMS – Central Office Luke Parker luke.parker@vdh.virginia.gov 804-888-9106
OEP – Public Health Training Coordinator Donald Moore donald.moore@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8238
OEP – Public Health Training Coordinator James Sclater james.sclater@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8230
OEP – Public Health Training Coordinator Adreania Tolliver adreania.tolliver@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8235
OEP – Deputy Director Suzi Silverstein suzi.silverstein@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7538
OEP – Video Engineer Rich Watson richard.watson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7179
OEP – Trainer Susan Margaret susan.margaret@vdh.virginia.gov 804-801-6023
OEP – Trainer Dorothy Hayden dorothy.hayden@vdh.virginia.gov 804-659-3809
OEP – Trainer Robyn Maitland robyn.maitland@vdh.virginia.gov 404-375-6128
OEP – Central Region Coordinator Andy Aigner stephen.aigner@vdh.virginia.gov 804-773-0226
OEP – Regional Training Supervisor Steve Smith steve.smith@vdh.virginia.gov 804-659-3806
OFM Philippe Peter philippe.peter@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7898
OHR – Central Office Brooke Bullock brooke.bullock@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7067
OHR – Central Office Amanda Collum amanda.collum@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8236
OIM – Central Office Eliza Henderson eliza.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov 804-807-1791
ORH – Central Office Cynthia Farruggio cynthina.farruggio@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-8172
Peninsula Keenya Crumpton keenya.crumpton@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7426
Peninsula Kevin Pearce kevin.pearce@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7515
Peninsula Helene Archer helene.archer@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7906
Peninsula – MRC Olivia Turay olivia.turay@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7076
Peninsula Heather Brown heather.brown@vdh.virginia.gov 804-824-1078
Peninsula Rebecca Breedlove-Berry rebecca.breedlove-berry@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7076
Peninsula Susan Reith susan.reith@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7300
Peninsula Darryl Boykins darryl.boykins@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7379
Peninsula Stephen Williams stephen.williams@vdh.virginia.gov 757-594-7300
Piedmont Carol Hartsoe carol.hartsoe@vdh.virginia.gov 434-392-3984
Piedmont Dawn Whitley dawn.whitley@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4770
Pit-Dan Lyndia Stewart lindy.stewart@vdh.virginia.gov 434-432-7232
Pit-Dan Chris Garrett christopher.garrett@vdh.virginia.gov 276-732-1800
Pit-Dan Nichelle Foisy nichelle.foisy@vdh.virginia.gov 804-807-1012
Pit-Dan Brenna Link brenna.link@vdh.virginia.gov 540-915-5354
Portsmouth Sandra Johnson sandra.johnson@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Portsmouth Tanya Weaver tanya.weaver@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Portsmouth Dwight Richards dwight.richards@vdh.virginia.gov 757-393-8585
Prince William Carol Dunithan carol.dunithan@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-6309
Prince William Amy Feinberg amy.feinberg@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-7341
Prince William Camille Canty camille.canty@vdh.virginia.gov 703-792-7101
Prince William Antonio Martin antonio.martin@vdh.virginia.gov 240-860-5580
Purchasing/Gen. Services – Central Office Arden Lynn arden.lynn@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7524
Rap-Rap Kathy Hatter kathy.hatter@vdh.virginia.gov 540-829-7350
Rap-Rap Dana McClelland dana.mcclelland@vdh.virginia.gov 540-316-6303
Rap-Rap Daniel Ferrell Daniel.Ferrell@vdh.virginia.gov 540-316-6278
Rap-Rap Noreen Miano noreen.miano@vdh.virginia.gov 540-317-4135
Rappahannock Wendi Lane wendi.lane@vdh.virginia.gov 540-322-5940
Rappahannock Valerie Washington valerie.washington@vdh.virginia.gov 540-322-5937
Rappahannock Connie Walton connie.walton@vdh.virginia.gov 804-661-6368
Rappahannock Michelle McKinney michelle.mckinney@vdh.virginia.gov 540-322-5878
Richmond William Mailey william.mailey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3732
Richmond Gale Grant gale.grant@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3901
Richmond Stephanie Toney stephanie.toney@vdh.virginia.gov 804-601-4375
Richmond Sara Noble sara.noble@vdh.virginia.gov 804-482-5493
Richmond Charles Lee charles.lee@vdh.virginia.gov 804-205-3734
Richmond Camille McCray camille.mccray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-986-5542
Richmond Tamera Langhorne tamera.langhorne@vdh.virginia.gov 804-482-5444
Richmond Shannon Campbell shannon.campbell@vdh.virginia.gov 804-357-4879
Shared Business Services (SBS – Central) Stephen Murman stephen.murman@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7204
Shared Business Services (SBS – Central) Clifford Heller clifford.heller@vdh.virginia.gov 804-239-5956
Shared Business Services (SBS – PHP) Celeste Cabana-Tan celeste.cabana-tan@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7500
Shared Business Services (SBS – Eastern) Rebekah Asuncion rebekah.asuncion@vdh.virginia.gov 757-382-8630
Southside Patricia Brewer ann.brewer@vdh.virginia.gov 434-738-6545
Southside Chris Garrett christopher.garrett@vdh.virginia.gov 276-732-1800
Blue Ridge Sharon Seay sharon.seay@vdh.virginia.gov 540-332-7174
Blue Ridge Elsa Shiner elsa.shiner@vdh.virginia.gov 434-987-9975
Blue Ridge Corey Lawson corey.lawson@vdh.virginia.gov 434-422-3220
Blue Ridge Valery Schneider valery.schneider@vdh.virginia.gov 434-995-8869
Blue Ridge – MRC Amy Lane amy.lane@vdh.virginia.gov 319-541-8392
Three Rivers Kimberly Carlton kim.carlton@vdh.virginia.gov 804-785-6154
Three Rivers Shelagh Filkoski shelagh.filkoski@vdh.virginia.gov 804-493-1124
Three Rivers Amanda Greene amanda.greene@vdh.virginia.gov 804-758-2381
Three Rivers Eric Thomas eric.thomas@vdh.virginia.gov 804-693-1408
Three Rivers Michele Landry michele.landry@vdh.virginia.gov 804-769-4988
Three Rivers Dawn Bradbury dawn.bradbury@vdh.virginia.gov 804-693-1401
Virginia Beach Juanita Balk juanita.balk@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2717
Virginia Beach Anita Dixon anita.dixon@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2672
Virginia Beach Robert Engle robert.engle@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2784
Virginia Beach Schantavia Ivery schantavia.ivery@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2668
Virginia Beach Sarah Cocchiara sarah.cocchiara@vdh.virginia.gov 757-518-2761
Virginia Beach Lisa Hartman lisa.hartman@vdh.virginia.gov 757-609-5679
Vital Records – Central Office Janet Rainey janet.rainey@vdh.virginia.gov 804-662-6245
West Piedmont Amy Inman amy.inman@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
West Piedmont Sharon Ortiz-Garcia sharon.ortiz-garcia@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
West Piedmont Kayla Marshall kayla.marshall@vdh.virginia.gov 276-638-2311
Western Tidewater Brandon Applewhite brandon.applewhite@vdh.virginia.gov 757-653-3048
Western Tidewater Jesse Duell jay.duell@vdh.virginia.gov 757-357-9326
Western Tidewater Crissy Saunders crissy.saunders@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4769
Western Tidewater Priscilla Crocker priscilla.crocker@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4769
Western Tidewater – MRC Jessica Hamilton jessica.hamilton@vdh.virginia.gov 757-514-4768