Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

Current Members of the Board

Member Name:

Position of:

Pamela M. Pruett (Chair)

Soil Scientist

Sandra Gentry (Vice Chair)

Public at Large

Gerald Johnson

Academic Professional

S. Mason Allen, III

Enforcement of Onsite Sewage Disposal Regulations

David Beahm

Private Soil Scientist

Dean Stone

Professional Engineer

Jeanne Hockaday

Residential Builder/Broker

Counsel to the Board

Cynthia V. Bailey

Deputy Attorney General

Secretary to the Board

Dina Allen

Office of Environmental Health Services


Last Updated: 05-06-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page