Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

Division Staff


Dwayne Roadcap - Division Director
Phone: (804)-864-7458
Fax: (804)-864-7476
Email: Dwayne.Roadcap@vdh.virginia.gov


Onsite Sewage and Water Services


Patrick Bolling - Indemnification Fund Officer
Phone: (804)-864-7452
Fax: (804)-864-7476
Email: Patrick.Bolling@vdh.virginia.gov

Eric Aschenbach- GIS Analyst/Chesapeake Bay TMDL Coordinator
Phone: (804)-864-7472
Fax: (804)-864-7476
Email: Eric.Aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov

Todd Grubbs - Environmental Health Coordinator
Phone: (804) 864-7462
Fax: (804) 864-7476
Email: Todd.Grubbs@vdh.virginia.gov

Lance Gregory - Environmental Health Coordinator
Phone: (804) 864-7491
Fax: (804) 864-7476
Email: Lance.Gregory@vdh.virginia.gov


Environmental Engineering


Marcia Degen, P.E., P.hD. - Technical Services Engineer Supervisor
Phone: (804) 387-1883
Email: Marcia.Degen@vdh.virginia.gov

John Schofield, P.E. - Technical Services Engineer
Phone: (540) 463-3185 ext. 127
Email: John.Schofield@vdh.virginia.gov

Kemper Loyd, PE, Technical Services Engineer
Phone: (804) 387-5045
Email: Kemper.Loyd@vdh.virginia.gov

Stephen Elgin, PE, Technical Services Engineer
Phone: (434) 947-6270
Email: Stephen.Elgin@vdh.virginia.gov
To view Technical Services Engineer area assignments click here .

Jay Conta, Virginia Tech Soil Scientist
Phone: (804) 501-4530
Email: Jay.Conta@vdh.virginia.gov

Erik Severson, Virginia Tech Soil Scientist
Phone: (540) 204-9769
Email: Erik.Severson@vdh.virginia.gov

Steve Thomas, Virginia Tech Soil Scientist
Phone: (434) 946-9586
Email: Steve.Thomas@vdh.virginia.gov

To view Virginia Tech Soil Scientist area assignments click here.


Marina Program


Preston Smith - Marina Program Manager
Phone: (804) 864-7468
Email: Preston.Smith@vdh.virginia.gov

Danielle Schools - Marina Program
Phone: 804-864-7467
Email: Danielle.Schools@vdh.virginia.gov


Office of Environmental Health Services Staff


Jim Bowles-Environmental Health Coordinator
Phone: (434) 947-2470
Email:Jim.Bowles@vdh.virginia.gov

Dave Tiller-Environmental Health Coordinator
Phone: 804-785-2135
Email: Dave.Tiller@vdh.virginia.gov

Danna Revis-Environmental Health Training Coordinator
Phone: 804-864-7461
Email: Danna.Revis@vdh.virginia.gov


Last Updated: 10-10-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page