District Contacts

Karen Shelton, MD, Health Director
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Karen.Shelton@vdh.virginia.gov

Lombe S. Honaker, Environmental Manager I
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
EMail: Scott.Honaker@vdh.virginia.gov

Patricia B. Vanhoy, Nurse Manager Sr.
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Tricia.Vanhoy@vdh.virginia.gov

Teresa G. Taylor, Business Administrator
Mount Rogers Health District
201 Francis Marion lane
Marion, Virginia 24354
Phone: 276-781-7450
Fax:  276-228-3392
EMail: Teresa.Taylor@vdh.virginia.gov

Julia Banks, Epidemiology Nurse
P.O. Box 926, 703 South Main Street
Galax, VA 24333
Phone: (276) 236-6127
Fax: (276) 236-5517
EMail: Julia.Banks@vdh.virginia.gov

Edith S. Bobko, Health Educator, District PIO
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Edith.Bobko@vdh.virginia.gov

Vicky Richardson, Nursing Supervisor
Carroll County Health Department
605-15 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA  24343
Phone: (276) 730-3180
Fax: (276) 730-3185
Email: Vicky.Richardson@vdh.virginia.gov

Kelly Read, Nursing Supervisor
Washington County Health Department
15068 Lee Highway
Bristol, VA  24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Kelly.Read@vdh.virginia.gov