District Contacts

Travis Holt, Environmental Manager 
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Travis.Holt@vdh.virginia.gov

Patricia B. VanHoy, RN, BSN, Nurse Manager Senior
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Tricia.Vanhoy@vdh.virginia.gov

Teresa G. Taylor, Business Administrator
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, Virginia 24354
Phone: 276-781-7450
Fax:  276-781-7455
Email: Teresa.Taylor@vdh.virginia.gov

Breanne Forbes Hubbard, MPH, Population Health Manager
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 759-8297
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Breanne.Forbes-Hubbard@vdh.virginia.gov

Missy Osborne, Human Resources Analyst
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, Virginia 24354
Phone: 276-781-7450
Fax:  276-781-7455
Email: Missy.Osborne@vdh.virginia.gov

Julia Banks, Epidemiology Nurse Senior
Carroll County Health Department
605-15 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA  24343
Phone: (276) 730-3180
Fax: (276) 730-3185
Email: Julia.Banks@vdh.virginia.gov

Vicky Richardson, RN, BSN, Nursing Supervisor
Carroll County Health Department
605-15 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA  24343
Phone: (276) 730-3180
Fax: (276) 730-3185
Email: Vicky.Richardson@vdh.virginia.gov

Kelly Read, RN, BS, Nursing Supervisor
Washington County Health Department
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA  24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Kelly.Read@vdh.virginia.gov