Contact Us

 

Nikkia Ray, MPH Director nikkia.ray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7873
Laurel Gray, ODS-C Quality Assurance Coordinator laurel.gray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7860
Larry Kirkland Informatics Data Systems Manager larry.kirkland@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7859
John LaDouceur, MHA, ODS-C Education & Training Coordinator john.ladouceur@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7857
Sunney Wang, MS Epidemiologist, Sr shuhui.wang@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7699
Sravani Yakkanti, MPH Epidemiologist sravani.yakkanti@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7294
Tina Hall, ODS-C Cancer Quality Assurance Analyst tina.hall1@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7187
Cheryl Walker-Smith Cancer Data Manager cheryl.walker@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7866
Michael Peyton, ODS-C Cancer Data Analyst michael.peyton@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7885
Danielle Quinn, ODS-C Cancer Data Analyst danielle.quinn@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7856
Chioke Murray, ODS Cancer Data Analyst chioke.murray@vdh.virginia.gov 804-864-7196
Sarah Bastarche Intern sarah.bastarche@vdh.virginia.gov
Jennifer Brown Intern jennifer.brown@vdh.virginia.gov