Contact Your MRC Unit

Alexandria MRC & Health Department

4480 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22302
Ionela Lutai | 703-746-4978 | MRC@alexandriava.gov

Arlington County MRC & Public Health Division

2100 Washington Boulevard, Second Floor, Arlington, VA 22204
Michael Fletcher | 703-228-4396 | ArlingtonMRC@arlingtonva.us 

Chesapeake Medical Reserve Corps

748 Battlefield Blvd North, Chesapeake, VA 23320
Kayla Edwards | 804-489- 0474 | kayla.edwards@vdh.virginia.gov

Chesterfield Health District Medical Reserve Corps

9501 Lucy Corr Circle, P.O. Box 100, Chesterfield, VA  23832
Abigail Hobbs  | (804) 650-2557 | abigail.hobbs@vdh.virginia.gov

Eastern Shore Medical Reserve Corps

23191 Front Street, Accomac, VA 23301
Ellen Archer| 757-787-5880 | ellen.archer@vdh.virginia.gov

Fairfax County Medical Reserve Corps

10777 Main Street, Suite 320, Fairfax, VA 22030
Paula Rosca | 703-246-8849 | HDMRC@fairfaxcounty.gov

Greater Prince William Medical Reserve Corps

8470 Kao Circle, Manassas, VA 20110
Amy Feinberg | 703-792-7341 | amy.feinberg@vdh.virginia.gov

Greater Richmond Medical Reserve Corps

P. O. Box 90775 Henrico, VA 23273-0775
Alyssa Lewis | 804-912-4827 | alyssa.lewis@vdh.virginia.gov

Loudoun County Medical Reserve Corps

P.O. Box 7000, MSC 68C, Leesburg, VA 20177-7000
Monserrat Hellman | 703-737-8328 | MRC@loudoun.gov

Near Southwest Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Central Virginia (Lynchburg), New River, Pittsylvania Danville, Roanoke Allegheny, West Piedmont
Mary Lou Legg | 540-392-0876 | nearswmrc@vdh.virginia.gov

Norfolk Medical Reserve Corps

830 Southampton Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510
Kate Bausman  | 804-664-6886 | kate.bausman@vdh.virginia.gov

Northwest Medical Reserve Corps 

Blue Ridge
Amy Lane | 319-541-8392 | amy.lane@vdh.virginia.gov

Central Shenandoah
Christopher Rini | 434-566-7357 | christopher.rini@vdh.virginia.gov

Lord Fairfax
Kelly Tarmon | 804-895-3648 | kelly.tarmon@vdh.virginia.gov

Peninsula Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Hampton and Peninsula
416 J. Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601
Rebecca Breedlove-Berry | 804-664-6886 | rebecca.breedlove-berry@vdh.virginia.gov

Portsmouth Medical Reserve Corps

1701 High Street, Suite 102, Portsmouth, VA 23704
Kate Bausman | 804-664-6886 | kate.bausman@vdh.virginia.gov

Rappahannock Medical Reserve Corps

1320 Central Park Blvd, Suite 300, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Anthony Salgado | 804-584-6519 | anthony.salgado@vdh.virginia.gov

Rappahannock-Rapidan Medical Reserve Corps

640 Laurel Street, Culpeper, VA 22701
Noreen Miano | 540-317-4135 | noreen.miano@vdh.virginia.gov

South Central Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Crater, Piedmont & Southside
301 Halifax Street, Petersburg, VA 23803

Crater
Robin Burrow | 804-609-5733 | robin.burrow@vdh.virginia.gov

Piedmont
Felecia Manns | 434-392-3984 | felecia.manns@vdh.virginia.gov

Southside
Joseph Fyffe | 804-914-2608 | joseph.fyffe@vdh.virginia.gov

Southwest Virginia Medical Reserve Corps

15068 Lee Hwy, Suite 1000, Bristol, VA 24202
Kristina Morris | 276-274-0555 | kristina.morris@vdh.virginia.gov

Three Rivers Medical Reserve Corps

Covers: Middle Peninsula & Northern Neck
P.O. Box 415, Saluda, VA, 23149
Jonathan Matthews | 804-832-3483 | jonathan.matthews@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Beach Medical Reserve Corps

4452 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Melissa Reid | 757-518-2776 | melissa.reid@vdh.virginia.gov

Western Tidewater Medical Reserve Corps

135 Hall Avenue, Suite A, Suffolk, VA 23434
Brittany Powell |  | brittany.powell@vdh.virginia.gov

Virginia Medical Reserve Corps

Virginia Department of Health, Office of Emergency Preparedness
109 Governor Street, Richmond, VA 23219
vamrc@vdh.virginia.gov

VA MRC State Points of Contact

Virginia MRC Volunteer Help Desk

For assistance with any volunteer issues and the Virginia Volunteer Health System
vamrc@vdh.virginia.gov

State Volunteer Coordinator
Michael Magner: vamrc@vdh.virginia.gov

Eastern Region Coordinator
Kate Bausman: kate.bausman@vdh.virginia.gov

Central Region Coordinator
Abigail Hobbs: abigail.hobbs@vdh.virginia.gov

Northern Region Coordinator
Madison Davis: m.davis@vdh.virginia.gov

Northwest Region Coordinator
Becki Chester: rebecca.chester@vdh.virginia.gov