FCAP Staff & Office Directory

 

FCAP team members are listed below by topic of interest. They are grouped by primary roles based on our customers’ topics of interest and most common needs.

 

Funding Application Status & Revisions

ODW Director

Dwayne.Roadcap@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond

804-864-7522

 

Project Management, Compliance, & Application Guidelines

DWSRF Director

Kelly.Ward@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond

804-864-7201

Project Team Lead

Keith.Kornegay@vdh.virginia.gov

Lexington

540-463-0420

Project Manager

Anthony.Hess@vdh.virginia.gov

Lexington

540-463-0419

Project Engineer

Jack.Hinshelwood@vdh.virginia.gov

Abingdon

276-525-6167

Project Manager

Brad.Humphrey@vdh.virginia.gov

Abingdon

276-525-6152

Project Manager

Tamara.Anderson@vdh.virginia.gov

Danville

804-370-2439

Project Manager

May.Fornari@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond

804-584-8412

 

Procurement Review Status and Guidance & Reimbursement Inquiry

Project Officer

Howard.Eckstein@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond

804-382-7694

 

Environmental Review Status & Guidance

Program Support Tech

Matt.Beyer@vdh.virginia.gov

Lexington

540-463-0406

 

Lead Elimination Assistance Program (LEAP) Information

Project Manager

May.Fornari@vdh.virginia.gov

Richmond

804-584-8412

 

 

FCAP is located throughout the state in the following offices:

Central Office (Main)

109 Governor Street, 6th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Phone: 804-864-7500
Fax: 804-864-7521

Abingdon Field Office

Danville Field Office

Lexington Field Office

407 East Main Street, Suite 2
Abingdon, Virginia 24210

Phone: 276-676-5650
Fax: 276-676-5959

211 Nor Dan Drive, Suite 1040
Danville, Virginia 24540

Phone: 434-836-8416
Fax: 434-836-8424

131 Walker Street
Lexington, Virginia 24450

Phone: 540-463-7136
Fax: 540-463-3892