District Leadership Team

Alt Text: Image above lists members of the District Leadership Team:

  • Health Director – Dr. Olugbenga Obasanjo
  • Nurse Manager – Jennifer Shiflett
  • District Epidemiologist- Dr. Ovidiu Cotea
  • District Administrator – Jennifer Gill
  • Environmental Health Manager – Brent McCord
  • Local Health Emergency Coordinator – Wendi Lane
  • Population Health Manager – Allison Balmes-John
  • Accreditation and Quality Improvement Coordinator – Susie Hammock


The Rappahannock Area Health District is proud to announce our RAHD Annual Report is now available!