Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

District Contacts


Melody Counts, MD, MHM, Interim Director
Administrative Headquarters

201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 701-2529
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Melody.Counts@vdh.virginia.gov

Lombe S. Honaker, Environmental Manager I
Washington County Health Department

15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
EMail: Scott.Honaker@vdh.virginia.gov

Patricia B. Vanhoy, Nurse Manager Sr.
Administrative Headquarters

201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Tricia.Vanhoy@vdh.virginia.gov

Julia Banks, Epidemiology Nurse
Galax City Health Department

P.O. Box 926, 703 South Main Street
Galax, VA 24333
Phone: (276) 236-6127
Fax: (276) 236-5517
EMail: Julia.Banks@vdh.virginia.gov

Anna H. Stevens, Business Manager
Administrative Headquarters

201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Anna.Stevens@vdh.virginia.gov

Edith S. Bobko, Health Educator
Administrative Headquarters

201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Edith.Bobko@vdh.virginia.gov

Vicky Richardson, Nursing Supervisor                     
Carroll County Health Department   
        
605-15 Pine Street                                   
Hillsville, VA  24343                                  
Phone: (276) 730-3180                                       
Fax: (276) 730-3185                                
Email: Vicky.Richardson@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Kelly Read, Nursing Supervisor
Washington County Health Department

15068 Lee Highway
Bristol, VA  24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Kelly.Read@vdh.virginia.gov

 

 


Last Updated: 10-22-2014

Printable Version

E-mail This Page