Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs
   disclaimer

District Contacts


 

D. Craig Smith, MD, MPH, Director
Administrative Headquarters
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Craig.Smith@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Lombe S. Honaker,  Environmental Manager I
Washington County Health Department
15068 Lee Highway, Suite 1000
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
EMail: Scott.Honaker@vdh.virginia.gov

Carla G. Proffitt, Nurse Manager Sr.
Administrative Headquarters
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Carla.Proffitt@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Julia Banks, Epidemiology Nurse
Carroll Health Department
605-15 Pine Street
Hillsville, Virginia 24343
Phone: (276) 730-3180                                       
Fax: (276) 730-3185 
EMail: Julia.Banks@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Anna H. Stevens, Business Manager
Administrative Headquarters
201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Anna.Stevens@vdh.virginia.gov

 Edith S. Bobko, Health Educator
Administrative Headquarters

201 Francis Marion Lane
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: (276) 781-7450
Fax: (276) 781-7455
EMail: Edith.Bobko@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Vicky Richardson, Nursing Supervisor  
Carroll County Health Department
 
605-15 Pine Street  Hillsville, VA 24343
Phone: (276) 730-3180
Fax: (276) 730-3185
Email: Vicky.Richardson@vdh.virginia.gov

 

Patricia Vanhoy, Nursing Supervisor
Washington County Health Department
15068 Lee Highway
Bristol, VA  24202
Phone: (276) 676-5604
Fax: (276) 645-1994
Email: Tricia.Vanhoy@vdh.virginia.gov

 

 


Last Updated: 04-13-2012

Printable Version

E-mail This Page