Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs

District Contacts, Location and Directions


 

Locations

Main Office Map Location

Portsmouth Health Dept
1701 High St
Portsmouth, VA 23704
(757) 393-8585
phd.info@vdh.virginia.gov

-> Administration - 4th Floor
-> Environmental Health - 4th Floor
-> Clinics, Immunization, WIC - 1st Floor






WIC on Cedar Lane map

Portsmouth Churchland WIC Office
3400 Cedar Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
(757) 686-4900












District Contacts


Title Name Phone Email
District Health Director David Chang, MD (757) 393-8585 x8582 David.Chang@vdh.virginia.gov
Business Manager Lavinia Whitley (757) 393-8585 x8580 Lavinia.Whitley@vdh.virginia.gov
Environmental Health Manager Carol Smith (757) 393-8585 x8529 Carol.Smith@vdh.virginia.gov
Nurse Manager  Anita Hailey (757) 393-8585 x8537 Anita.Hailey@vdh.virginia.gov
Public Information Officer Jessica Mullen (757) 393-8585 x8541 Jessica.Mullen@vdh.virginia.gov
Bio-Epidemiologist Michelle O'Brien (757) 393-8585 x8701 Michelle.Obrien@vdh.virginia.gov

For reporting a public health emergency, such as a reportable disease or environmental public health hazard, after normal business hours, on holidays or weekends, please contact (866)531-3068

 


Last Updated: 09-11-2013

Printable Version

E-mail This Page