Administrative Committee

Name Organization / Agency Represented Discipline Expertise
Andi Wright, Chair Carilion Roanoke Memorial Hospital Director, Trauma Services
Lou Ann Miller, Co-Chair Riverside Regional Medical Center Trauma Program Manager
Emory Altizer, RN Montgomery Regional Hospital Trauma Program Manager
Tom Ryan, MD Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Association Senior Medical Advisory
Len Weireter, MD Sentara Norfolk General Hospital Professor of Surgery
Vacant Non Trauma Designated Hospital
Morris Reece Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Association Disaster Coordinator / Technical Advisor
Ad Hoc/Content Experts – Maggie Griffith, Public Health, OEMS, Marl Lawrence (legislation), Forrect Calland, Chair of VA COT