Data/Education/Research/System Evaluation Committee

Name Organization / Agency Represented Discipline Expertise
Valeria Mitchell, Chair Sentara Norfolk General Trauma Program Manager
Melinda Myers, Co-Chair Inova Trauma Division Director
Mark Day Sentara Virginia Beach General Hospital Trauma Program Manager
Dwight Crews Virginia Office of EMS Analyst-Statistician
Terral Goode Winchester Hospital Trauma Medical Director
Robin Pearce Henrico Doctors Hospital, Forest Campus Pediatric Trauma Program Manager
Alan Ottarson Virginia Commonwealth University / Gloucester Fire & Rescue
Lisa Bono– Ad hoc Sentara Norfolk General
Kelly Guilford Chippenham Trauma Performance Improvement Manager
Anne Zehner Virginia Department of Health Program Admin Specialist II
J. Forrest Calland University of Virginia / Trauma System Oversight & Management Committee Trauma Medical Director
Melinda Carter Reston Hospital Center  Trauma Program Manager
Forrest Winslow – Ad hoc  City of Chesapeake Fire and Rescue

Meeting Minutes

 May 12, 2016