Virginia National Registry Psychomotor Examination Schedule

 

 

 

CANDIDATES ARE REMINDED THAT THESE DATES ARE FOR PSYCHOMOTOR TESTING ONLY

Date Location Contact Information
 
May 12, 2018  Central Virginia Community College
Lynchburg
Registration Cut-off Date:  April 27, 2018
AEMT, I99, Paramedic
Sandra Viar
434-832-7826
viars@centralvirginia.edu
May 12, 2018  UVA Prehospital Program
Charlottesville
Registration Cut-off Date:  April 27, 2018
I99/AEMT
Valerie Quick
434- 924-8484
VAR3F@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
May 12, 2018  Southwest Virginia EMS Council
Bristol
Registration Cut-off Date:  April 27, 2018
AEMT, I99, Paramedic
Bryan Kimberlin
276-628-4151
Bryan Kimberlin
May 12, 2018  MCV/VCU
Chesterfield
Registration Cut-off Date:  April 27, 2018
Paramedic
Holly Sturdevant
804-840-8647
Hollysturdevant@gmail.com
May 18, 2018 

CANCELLED

Northern Virginia Community College
Springfield
Registration Cut-off Date:  May 4, 2018
Gary Sargent
703-822-0016
gsargent@nvcc.edu
May 19, 2018  Lord Fairfax Community College
Middletown
Registration Cut-off Date:  May 4, 2018
AEMT, I99, Paramedic
Vincent McGregor
540-868-7189
vmcgregor@lfcc.edu
 May 20, 2018 Piedmont Community College
Charlottesville
Registration Cut-off Date:  May 4, 2018
Megan Young
804-560-3300 ext: 102
myoung@vaems.org
June 9, 2018  Southside Virginia Community College
South Hill
Registration Cut-off Date: May 25, 2018
Paramedic
Bobby Lester
434-949-6603
bobby.lester@southside.edu
June 15, 2018  Prince William County Fire Rescue
Nokesville
Registration Cut-off Date:  June 1, 2018
Paramedic
William Fritz
703-792-5229
wfritz@pwcgov.org
June 23, 2018  Rappahannock EMS Council
Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date:  June 8, 2018
Wayne Perry
540-373-0249
wperry@vaems.org
June 30, 2018  Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville
Registration Cut-off Date:  15, 2018
AEMT, Paramedic
Ashley Dye
276-656-5473
adye@patrickhenry.edu
July 11, 2018  Norfolk Fire-Rescue
Norfolk
Registration Cut-off Date:
I99
John Walker
757-441-5252 ext 306
John.Walker@norfolk.gov
August 4, 2018  Rappahannock EMS Council
Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date:  July 20, 2018
Wayne Perry
540-373-0249
wperry@vaems.org
August 11, 2018  Rappahannock Community College
Glenns
Registration Cut-off Date: July 28, 2018
AEMT,I99,Paramedic
Ellen Vest
804-758-6777
evest@rappahannock.edu
October 20, 2018  Rappahannock EMS Council
Fredericksburg
Registration Cut-off Date:  October 5, 2018
Wayne Perry
540-373-0249
wperry@vaems.org
December 8, 2018  Jefferson College of Health Sciences
Roanoke
Registration Cut-off Date:  November 23, 2018
Paramedic only
John Cook
540-985-8317
jccook@jchs.edu
 November 30, 2019 Rappahannock Community College
Glenns
Registration Cut-off Date: November 16, 2019
AEMT,I99,Paramedic
Ellen Vest
804-758-6777
evest@rappahannock.edu