Office of EMS Staff Listing

 

Contact Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Debbie T. Akers Division Director, Accreditation, Certification & Education 804-888-9122
Deborah.T.Akers@vdh.virginia.gov
Mary Kathryn Allen BREMS Director 434-947-5934
marykathryn.allen@vdh.virginia.gov
Chad Blosser Education Program Manager 804-888-9124
Chad.Blosser@vdh.virginia.gov 
Gary Brown Director 804-888-9100
Gary.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Lakisha Brown Fiscal Technician 888-9177
Lakisha.Brown@vdh.virginia.gov
Jimmy Burch EMS Program Representative Supervisor 434-372-0291
Jimmy.Burch@vdh.virginia.gov
Sam Burnette Emergency Services Coordinator 804-888-9156
Samuel.Burnette@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Background Unit
804-888-9125
Mindy Carter Division Director, Trauma and Critical Care melinda.carter@vdh.virginia.gov
804-888-9100
Pat Couser Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9103
Pat.Couser@vdh.virginia.gov
Cam Crittenden Contract Hearings Officer camela.crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov
Crystal Cuffley  Virginia EMS Portal Help Desk Technician  804.888.9102
crystal.cuffley@vdh.virginia.gov
Ed Damerel Technician 804-888-9128
Edward.Damerel2@vdh.virginia.gov
David Edwards Pediatric Emergency Care Coordinator
Virginia EMS for Children Coordinator
804-888-9144
David.Edwards@vdh.virginia.gov
Vacant Trauma and Critical Care Coordinator 804-888-9100
Paul Fleenor EMS Program Representative Supervisor 540-381-7217
Paul.Fleenor@vdh.virginia.gov
Tristen Graves Public Relations Assistant 804-888-9115
Tristen.Graves@vdh.virginia.gov
Chad Gregg EMS Program Representative 804-774-6262.
Chad.Gregg@vdh.virginia.gov
Irene Hamilton Administrative Consultant 804-888-9110
irene.hamilton@vdh.virginia.gov
Adam Harrell Associate Director 804-888-9101
Adam.Harrell@vdh.virginia.gov
J. Bryan Hodges Patient Care Informatics System Supervisor 804-888-9145
Jesse.Hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Kathryn Hodges Background Unit 804-888-9133
Kathryn.hodges@vdh.virginia.gov
Norma Howard DED Receptionist and Continuing Education 804-888-9120
Norma.Howard@vdh.virginia.gov
Faye Hunt Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable 804-888-9104
Faye.hunt@vdh.virginia.gov
Jacqueline Hunter Scholarship and Accreditation Coordinator 804-888-9107
Jacqueline.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Marian Hunter Public Relations Coordinator 804-888-9116
Marian.Hunter@vdh.virginia.gov
Tracie Jones EMS Course Information 804-888-9126
Tracie.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov
Ron Kendrick EMS Program Representative 276-926-5602
Ron.Kendrick@vdh.virginia.gov
Doug Layton EMS Program Representative 434-964-2499
Douglas.Layton@vdh.virginia.gov
Dr. George Lindbeck State EMS Medical Director 804-888-9100
George.Lindbeck@vdh.virginia.gov
Daniel Linkins CSEMS Director 540-886-3676
Daniel.linkins@vdh.virginia.gov
Hannah Lyons Program Specialist 804-888-9174
Hannah.lyons@vdh.virginia.gov
Kari Magner Emergency Services Coordinator 804-888-9158
kari.magner@vdh.virginia.gov
Leonard Mascaro
EMS Program Representative
804-888-9142
Leonard.mascaro@vdh.virginia.gov
Tracy Mason IT Programmer/Webmaster 804-888-9172
Tracy.Mason@vdh.virginia.gov
Steve McNeer EMS Program Representative 804-323-2929
Stephen.McNeer@vdh.virginia.gov
Marybeth Mizell Regulations & Compliance Support Technician 804-888-9130
Marybeth.Mizell@vdh.virginia.gov
Karen Owens Division Director, Emergency Operations 804-888-9155
Karen.Owens@vdh.virginia.gov
Luke Parker RSAF Grants Manager 804-888-9106
Luke.Parker@vdh.virginia.gov
Ron Passmore Division Director, Regulations & Compliance 804-888-9131
Ron.Passmore@vdh.virginia.gov
Shirley Peoples Administrative Assistant Shirley.peoples@vdh.virginia.gov
Tim Perkins Division Director, Community Health and Technical Resources 804-888-9100
Tim.Perkins@vdh.virginia.gov
Wayne Perry REMS Director 540-373-0249
wayne.perry@vdh.virginia.gov
Linwood Pulling RSAF Grants Specialist 804-888-9105
Linwood.Pulling@vdh.virginia.gov
Barry Reeves Patient Care Informatics System Support Staff 804-888-9142
Barry.reeves@vdh.virginia.gov
Sayed Sadaat Patient Care Informatics System Support Staff 804-888-9100
Sayed.Sadaat@vdh.virginia.gov
Keith Roberts Human Resources Analyst 804-888-9108
keith.roberts@vdh.virginia.gov
Jessica Rosner Epidemiology Program Manager 804-888-9173
jessica.rosner@vdh.virginia.gov
Wanda Street Executive Secretary, Sr. 804-888-9140
Wanda.Street@vdh.virginia.gov
David Thomas Admin. Fleet & Logistics 804-888-9129
david.thomas@vdh.virginia.gov
Nikki Tolliver Business Analyst 804-888-9175
Monica.Tolliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Toni Twyman Certification and Reciprocity 804-888-9127
Toni.Twyman@vdh.virginia.gov
Chris Vernovai EMS System Planner 804-888-9100
chris.vernovai@vdh.virginia.gov
Scotty Williams EMS Program Representative 540-631-1370
Scotty.Williams@vdh.virginia.gov
Samondria Wilson Patient Care Informatics System Support Staff 804-888-9100
samondria.wilson@vdh.virginia.gov
Scott Winston Assistant Director 804-888-9135
Scott.Winston@vdh.virginia.gov