Acute Definitive Care Committee

Name Organization / Agency Represented Discipline Expertise
Heather Davis, Chair HCA – Chippenham Director of Trauma and EMS Services
Tracey Lee, Co-chair Southside Regional Medical Center
Scott Hickey Virginia College of Emergency Physicians / American College of Emergency Physicians Emergency Medical Director
Christopher Lindsay HCA Healthcare Associate Administrator
John Hyslop Johnston Willis Hospital Medical Director
Pier Ferguson VCU Community Memorial Hospital EMS R.N.
Terral Goode Winchester Medical Center Trauma Program
Tiffany Lord Virginia Commonwealth University Health Burn Program Coordinator
Kelley Rumsey Virginia Commonwealth University Health Nurse Clinician / Program Manager, Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU

Meeting Minutes

May 5, 2022

March 3, 2016

June 2, 2016