Radioactive Materials Program Staff

 

Asfaw Fenta, Radioactive Materials Supervisor

Email: Asfaw.Fenta@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-8168

 

Kim Gilliam, Radiation Safety Specialist

Email: Kimberly.Gilliam@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 276-669-2431

 

Anthony Sands, Radiation Safety Specialist

Email: Anthony.Sands@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-8157

 

Sheila Nelson, Radiation Safety Specialist

Email: Sheila.Nelson@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-864-7943

 

Rose Yankoski, Radiation Safety Specialist

Email: Rose.Yankoski@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone: 804-929-6005

 

Kristina Verderame, Radiation Safety Specialist

Email: kristina.verderame@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone:804-864-8156

 

Sherri Chedester, Program Support Tech Sr.

Email: sherri.chedester@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone:804-864-8169

 

Patsy Hayden, Program Support Technician

Email:  Patsy.Hayden@vdh.virginia.gov

Phone:  804-864-8183


Office of Radiological Health | 109 Governor Street,  7th Floor | Richmond, VA  23219

Telephone (804) 864-8150 | Fax: (804) 864-8155