Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Protecting You and Your Environment Virginia Department of Health
Home | VDH Programs | Find It! A-Z Index | Newsroom | Administration | Jobs | Data
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
   disclaimer
Image

Regulations & Compliance

The Office of EMS is responsible for the licensure of EMS agencies and the enforcement of the Regulations which guide them. The program representatives are the means by which agencies are licensed, and area a resource for EMS Agencies for technical assistance and resources.



Contact Us:

Michael Berg
Regulations & Compliance Manager
Michael.Berg@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9131
Fax: (804) 371-3108

 

Cynthia Fien
Background Unit
Cynthia.Fien@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9133
Fax: (804) 371-3409

 

MaryBeth Mizell
Regulations & Compliance Assistant
Marybeth.Mizell@vdh.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 888-9130
Fax: (804) 371-3108

Kathryn "Katie" Hodges
Background Unit
Phone: (804) 8889125
Fax: (804) 371-3409

 

Contact your Program Representative:

Wayne Berry (Wayne.Berry@vdh.virginia.gov)

Jimmy Burch (Jimmy.Burch@vdh.virginia.gov)

Paul Fleenor (Paul.Fleenor@vdh.virginia.gov)

Ron Kendrick (Ron.Kendrick@vdh.virginia.gov)

Doug Layton (Douglas.Layton@vdh.virginia.gov)

Steve McNeer (Stephen.McNeer@vdh.virginia.gov)

Heather Phillips (Heather.Phillips@vdh.virginia.gov)

Scotty Williams (Scotty.Williams@vdh.virginia.gov)

 

Last Updated: 09-29-2016

Printable Version

E-mail This Page